Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of space; easy access to highway

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was varied everyday with lots of choices; comfort of the bedding
Cons: Honestly, the stay was so smooth that I can offer no helpful critique.
Location: Near Hwy 40/64; Scarecrow restaurant is nearby; very close to Clarkson road which has lots of restaurants, stores
We stayed for a wedding in town. The hotel was easy access to highway without the noise. More importantly, the hotel was comfortable and roomy! We had a loft room which was great for our teenage kids. Breakfast was varied every day and delicious.
5 out of 5
by Fredrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hollie Amber

Home away from home

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The place was very clean and quiet. It was not in a normal area which made it weird to be driving through a bunch of business buildings. We needed more soap and a pillow amd it was given with a smile and no questions asked. The breakfast bar was very good and clean. There was a lot to eat but the area was very small to eat in. It was easier to take the food back to our room. I was very happy with the kitchen and the table attached.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great room and service. The breakfast and kitchen staff were beyond amazing. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
by Yvette

Divine!!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
My weekend stay was Awesome!! It was very Clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was a really nice restful stay with plenty of places to walk the dog. Clean and comfortable. Could not connect to internet but was too tired to pursue it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed just one night. Everything was clean, appliances looked brand new (though I didn't use them), and the staff was really friendly. I'm not sure if they had wifi (I'm sure they did), but no one gave me any information / code at check in. I would stay again.