Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolingbrook IL

Awesome hotel! It feels like a home...

Posted Feb 19, 2018
It was a very great experience! We particularly liked anticipatory service response. That was amazing! The accommodation was spacious , clean and more than adequate. Thanks! Ifeajekwu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great for families needing extra space. We had room for everyone to sleep comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2018 by Bill, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jonesboro

Handed

Posted Feb 12, 2018
It was just nice bbbbnnnbbbnbbnhhdjdhdmskdjdjdbdhdnsjsjdksjshdbdbhdndndk ndjdjdksjd dnnd band. Had dbdn DVD she fb DVD DVD bd d bd bd dbdbdhd. DVD DVD bdbdbbdd bd dbdhe bd d bd d
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Bill, Hotel Management
Hello tamadja, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carbondale, il

Great location

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Hotel is located close to the hospitals and the airport. It has a big room and full kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Bill, Hotel Management
Hello NOOR, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chesterfield, mo

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2018
It is a big space room with kitchen included. It has great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2018 by Bill, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Absolutely love Sonesta! Very nice rooms and great staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Bill, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for the 4 Star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We spent Christmas there this year and we’re very happy with everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!! Very accommodating!

Posted Dec 21, 2017
We needed extra linens and the guy working the desk delivered them to us even though it's not hotel policy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very comfortable beds

Posted Dec 21, 2017
This hotel had been recently concerted to a Sonesta. Pros: The bed was truly one of the most comfortable hotel beds I’ve slept in. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Cons: TV cable didn’t work, tub drain was broken and I couldn’t log in to the faster internet after the first day. Maintenance fixed the problems next morning though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 4 Star review. I sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is not friendly

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Hotel is nice, room is fine. One little problem is the cold approach from the staff. The room does not have extra bedding for the sofa bed. The staff refused to bring it to the room, we had to go down to the front desk to get it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize for my staff. We currently have new team members and are in the process of training them. I will use your comments as a training session. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.