Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Bed was so comfy and perfect for my back. Enjoyed everything about the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Nice Hotel, but BEWARE of Slippery Tubs

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Trip was nice, hotel was clean and newely renovated, but the bath tub is very slippery. I took a shower and slipped and fell and the my six year old took a shower and slipped and fell. I told the front desk and got offered ice, Tylenol and a rubber bath mat. I recommend staying g there, but just be careful when you take a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Friendly staff good location quiet place, the only negative I can say about it is that the microwave was very dirty seems that waant clean in forever
5 out of 5
by Mary

Good choice!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and well-maintained. Friendly and efficient staff. Good breakfast. I would stay here again or recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson

Very nice & clean Hotel. 1 small issue on arrival

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We reserved our rooms on expedia.com for 7 people for 2 days. We wanted 1 rm. 4 all of us but fire code & Law only allow 6 people max. a 2 a room. So I requested adjoining rms. I called the Hotel & asked about having adjoining rooms they said that shouldn't B a problem I asked 4 early arrival cause I'm diabetic & need 2 keep my insulin N the rm since we would B N the heat the rest of the day & they said that was okay. I called day B4 arrival 2 confirm both request & was told yes. We arrived early rms were ready but no adjoining rms. The lady @ the front desk said we didn't have adjoining & She got a bit of an attitude w/me when I said I called yesterday morn. 2 confirm & was told we did She said they didn't have any & asked who I talked 2 & what time I called I said 8:53am it was a man . She didn't know Y He told us that when we didnt I said if I had known that I would have went 2 another Hotel She said the manager's on His way down I explained the issue 2 Him the time i called & that I talked to a man He said that was Jason He's a manager I said then He should of known that. He was very nice & apologized said if something comes up He would move us. The hotel was very nice & clean.The rms we're very nice,spacious & clean, Manager & staff were very nice Except 4 the lady when we checked N but She was nicer the day we checked out. I give it a 4.5 out of 5 since we didn't get adjoining rms & lady @ front desk was kinda hateful. I would recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Troy K.

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights during our Sons 3 day baseball tournament and really enjoyed our stay. The personnel working in the hotel were very polite and eager to help you in anyway they could. The room was very clean and the beds were some of the best we have ever stayed in! The breakfast in the morning had a wide variety of food to choose from and was very good! Would recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to stay in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay... a little noisy

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was definitely worth the money spent, the rooms were good size, and breakfast was good quality. There were a lot of families and kids in the hotel for a softball tournament. so it was a little noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Be Our Guest

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We arrived at approximately 11 PM after a long day of travel. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. It was a refreshing change from a recent stay with a competitor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Madison IA.

Nice hotel with easy access to I-64.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
In town for a Cardinals game and some shopping. Close to the highway and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel was really nice. Our air conditioner rattled loudly which was annoying. Breakfast was pretty standard. The pool was one of the smallest I've seen but the staff were all terrific.