Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The heater made terrible noise thruout the night . The refrigerator did not work and the lock on the door was very hard to operate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Convenient, & Affordable

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: The breakfast was DELICIOUS and definitely made the stay!
Cons: The comfort of the pull-out sofa is my only complaint. I want to mention that the pool was a little chilly but that's obviously a personal preference.
Location: There is a mall about a mile away with restaurants and a movie theater. But it appears to be going downhill, as many stores were closing.
My family stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. I was impressed with the room layout, specifically the 4-foot wide wall kinda dividing the bed and the sofa (which helped our toddler daughter not be able to see us when shew as sleeping so she wouldn't call out to us as much!). I liked that there was a fridge and microwave, but even moreso that there was an additional sink. The pool was clean, albeit slightly chilly, and the hot tub was great! The breakfast was above what is standard in an included breakfast and definitely made the trip worth it! If I have any friends or family going to St. Louis in the future I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Vacation time

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very well located hotrl in chesterfield area, comfy and clesm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Clean
Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Comfy beds!!! I will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mel from Kansas

Just passing through town

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Got to the hotel late on a Friday evening. Front desk was busy checking in groups of people, many with kids attending a hockey tournament. We were worried we would get no sleep because of all the commotion. Very pleased with the room. Never heard any noises outside our room. Room was clean and comfortable. Definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was wonderful, great accommodations. Our neighbors not so much, but a phone call to the front desk quickly took care of it. Complimentary breakfast was fantastic. Will definitely visit again if back in St Louis!
5 out of 5
by Kristi from Missouri

great location, comfy bed, friendly staff

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
...clean room and great breakfast at an affordable proce. can't really ask for more.
5 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
The wife and I have 8 month old twins, so when booking a room I requested 2 cribs. When we arrived they were in the room and ready to go. The mattresses were in upsidedown but was easy to fix.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels