Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Apr 23, 2018
I love how the king rooms have adjustable pressure beds. I slept great! The room was clean and the staff is friendly. I'm definitely booking this hotel again when I'm in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to serving you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Only thing that you could even kinda gripe about was no free breakfast. Otherwise everything was great, the staff, room, cleanliness and overall look.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterton

Hilton garden was a great experience

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Everyone there was overly concerned that our stay was amazing ! I liked it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us such a great review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience and your stay was amazing! We look forward to serving you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, quiet, and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the staff froemd;u and helpful and the room clean,quiet and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Very clean, all staff very friendly and helpful. Only negative was that there was an overpowering odor that greeted us when entering. It was a very cold day, but better ventilation might have lessened the smell. I was told that there had been some work being done on the first floor. Only a slight negative, it would not deter us coming again. Just letting you know. The odor was not present on the second floor and was not in my room. I also must admit, I am a bit sensitive to strong smells. Overall we look forward to coming again. Odor aside, I appreciate the attention to a very clean room :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy with a odor. We will share this feedback with our team so that we can continually improve our guest experience. I am happy to hear the staff was friendly and helpful. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Just what I was looking for. Very clean, quiet. You shouldn't be forcing me to write more than I want to for as review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2018 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. It is so nice to read you found just what you were looking for. We hope to service you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
We were actually impresssed with the newly updated rooms. It appears most of the building has recently been updated. Disappointed for staff that the furnace was out. We didn't try to have breakfast since there wasn't any heat in the main area. (Negative temps outside). Also, we thought there was a lounge. It was not the case.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2018 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear you were impressed with the newly updated rooms. I apologize for the inconvenience with our the lobby heater. I assure the issue has been corrected. I hope you will stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by Molly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beverly

Coffee lovers...

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
It's a very nice hotel. Fresh coffee all day @/ near service desk.