Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

carlos 8a

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Its very good... I recomended so far... Good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Helpful staff. Good price for room and solid breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Very helpful staff, decent breakfast, great price, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evanston,Wy

Easy access to downtown Cheyenne

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice, great free breakfast! Clean rooms and bedding
Cons: That you clean the tops of your baseboards, they were very dusty.
Location: Right off I-80, straight drive to downtown Cheyenne,
The hotel seemed to recently under remodeling. Nice and clean, really good free breakfast. For a one night stay I was very pleased. Right off I-80 and on the main strip to downtown Cheyenne, which made my stay that much easier. For under $100 a night worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brent

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Called ahead and they said it was fine that I had pets. But when we checked in, they said we couldn't leave them unattended in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn from South Jordan, Utah

Place to crash

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Night person was very nice, day person was aloof and unhelpful. Beds "crunched" and shower bottom was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Casper, Wyoming

Great stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. We were impressed. Desk staff was very friendly and breakfast was awesome. Also convenient location. Would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUSAN H.

Trip to NC

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Inn was very comfortable and staff helpful. Kudos to Cowboy Dodge staff for their wonderful service to us. Cheyenne is a very friendly town.