Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Parke

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip. Overall hotel was decent, however my refrigerator made a terrible noise that kept me awake most of the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a reservation for a queen bed. After checking in, we went to our room and it had a full size bed. I went down to the front desk and she had me look at two other rooms for a queen bed and both of them had full size beds. I didn't want to look at any more rooms so we were stuck with a full size bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
So I do the review to the point I want to and this system will not let me submit unless I type some type of review-I DON'T WANT TO ADD ANYTHING ELSE! Fix this or you won't get anymore reviews from me!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Candlewood is always consistent

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, convenient, and consistent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for the rodeo!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The beds were super comfortable. We stayed for 3 nights. The place is clean and the staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

The room was very clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Went for Cheyenne Frontier Days. Although the price was a bit high I do understand it is also a supply and demand price for the busiest time of the year up there. Room was very clean and quiet. The linens were amazing! Including towels! Loved the bedding and would love a set of the sheets on the bed. We own a Sleep Number bed and often struggle sleeping on a traditional mattress.... but the bed was very comfortable and neither one of us woke up with any pain. The staff was very personable although busy! They found time to answer our questions. Walking distance to Outback Steak House was a bonus! Great overall stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
nice room. everything was clean. only downside is I didn't realize they only clean your "suite" (room) once a week.