Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice place!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Room was clean, modern and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the free breakfast in the morning was better than most!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Go for Hampton Inn instead

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Airport with local food options
Cons: as above
Location: as above
Stayed in Hampton Inn on arrival , nicer , cleaner, better run, better breakfast. Opted for this one on departure but although more expensive - inferior although extra suite with tv an fold-down bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but Frontier Days rate high, as elsewhere.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
All hotels and motels in town raise their rates for Cheyenne Frontier Days, but rates for two days, plus taxes exceeded $600. OUCH!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for Cheyenne Frontier Days!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Great room, quiet...spacious!
Location: Great access to CFD!
The room was clean, quiet and spacious! Best of all was the breakfast buffet...the food was lovely, but the very best thing was Jesse, the buffet host! He made us smile, kept our coffee cups filled and is the reason we will always book this hotel for CFD! Thanks, Jesse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place!!

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Loved the outdoor sitting area.
Staff was very helpful. Had our dog with us. The pet rooms were clean. Facility is relatively new. We were travelling across country. Had stayed in several not so nice places, so this one was a welcome change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Short stay, making our way across the country. A nice place to relax and sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
arrived early and our room was ready. staff very helpful. large room , so our 1 year old could actually play and run. pet friendly, which was why we chose this place. clean inside and outside where they had a nice out door seating area in back with a fire pit, for socializing. nice pool and jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Excellent

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Everything was so nice and clean and the beds were so comfortable. I really appreciated the pet accommodations as well. The designated potty area with clean up bags and disposal was great. We stay in Cheyenne several times a year and this hotel is a keeper!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Visit to Cheyenne

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Well appointed room
Location: We were there for a family event. It was close to the family activities.
Room was comfortable. Light above the mirror outside the bathroom was so far away from the mirror that the mirror was unusable for grooming. Would be nice to have a "fan" function so there would be white noise to blur the sounds of other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
New, friendly staff, etc - we were given wrong address by Expedia so double check that are you wind up about 3 miles away. The scrambled fake egg concoction for breakfast was horrible. Note to hotel- please don't serve that garbage in future.