Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff and facility.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We were amazed and grateful after a long day of driving to be so genuinely welcomed...even helped with our luggage. This place is highly recommended by us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Motel is new and very nice. Clean room and great breakfast. Very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. It was clean. They had refrigerator and microwave in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
A nice clean hotel, disappointed the hot tub was not working tho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very affordable and comfortable experience

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Pool area, breakfast, comfortable beds
Cons: 0
Location: We spent time at Vedawoo and in the Snowy Range.
The room was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. I was very pleased at the value. Also of note, very nice/ clean pool area and a larger breakfast room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great hotel in Cheyenne

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, good breakfast.
Location: Right off the highway, a great diner across the street.
I love how the American staff welcomed everyone in a very professional and friendly manner. The rooms were very nice, looking like they have been recently renovated. The bed was extremely comfortable and the breakfast was very good. It was also very quiet. This will be my go to hotel while traveling on I-80. On the way back stayed in Sidney but the Days Inn there was far from the high standard this hotel has set.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel hard to get to.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Our stay was really good except for trying to get to the motel. Very confusing with roadway set up. Otherwise stay was very satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City SD

overall great

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, Roomy, well organized rooms, decent breakfast.
Cons: Refreshed carpeting
Location: Plenty of museums in the area, the primary reason wife and I came.
Overall very nice stay. Carpeting was a little worn in some areas but otherwise very clean, comfortable, rooms were very roomy and nicely set up. Pleased with stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheyenne wy

In Cheyenne

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Upon arrival, we had to listen to the front desk worker yell at someone over the phone about a personal problem. She was very loud and it was very awkward. everyone in the lobby heard her easily. Very unprofessional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
..........................................................................................................................