Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great family suite!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The only negative comment is about the lack of comfort in the foldaway sofa bed. VERY uncomfortable. Otherwise, great room and hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tombstone, AZ

Really close to the Outback Steakhouse!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Very nice amenities!
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: It was a nice quiet location with an Outback Steakhouse within walking distance.
We had a great time in Cheyenne. We plan to visit again next July!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice nite.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Great stay, easy check in, clean. Only issue was no elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamill, sd

Nice hotel in Cheynne

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I was very pleased with this hotel our room was great, two queen beds and with kids they put us in a room that also had bunk beds. It was very clean the staff was very nice and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Nice place lots of space and clean. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to interstate

Posted Oct 2, 2017
the staff was excellent. Kudos to alex and Michael and the server at breakfast (forgot her name). The 1st floor room was not as well maintained as the 3rd floor room I had the week earlier. If I stay again, will try and get a room on an upper floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Patti Fitzpatrick - Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing this survey. I'm very glad my staff were able to meet your needs. They'll enjoy hearing you remembering them. We work hard to provide a quality stay for all our guests. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Convent
Cons: Bigger rooms
Location: Handy to everything
I have stayed there many times rooms are small I stayed just two days had reversion for there days stayed two need refund for third day I PAID FOR THREE
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Patti Fitzpatrick - Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to your next trip through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay for families

Posted Sep 28, 2017
grandkids loved the pool- it was warm. Good breakfast but it could have used a variety of bread items such as english muffins, muffins, etc. Easy access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Patti Fitzpatrick - Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing this review. I love hearing from our guests to see how we are doing. We are always working on improving the services we offer our guests. Any guest feedback we receive is a welcome and vital part of that process. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable , short drive from downtown Cheyanne.
Location: We visited a railway museum and took a short tour of Cheyanne in a horse drawn carriage.
Stayed here for one night while on a long journey. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was adequate so all in all couldn't have asked for more .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great staff got there two hours before Check In and we're in room one hour later