Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Hot tub was excellent

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel staff was welcoming and helpful. The guy told us where to park and enter to be closest to our room. The rooms were very nice. Very clean. Comfortable beds. The hot tub was awesome after a long day of driving. Pulled to soreness and stiffness right out. And the pool was great for a quick cool down after the tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable. It was clean.
Cons: I asked for service for the room. Towels were changed, but the bed was not made or room picked up.
Location: Very near to the AFB. That was the purpose of our trip.
Nice hotel. Could have gotten a better rate by calling the hotel directly. Breakfast ends promptly at 9:00 am so make sure you allow enough time to eat prior to take down of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice hotel; very comfy and homey

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and the staff.
Location: Not much to do locally; we're just here to visit family.
We've stayed here before, many times. We always stay here when we come to visit family. The hotel is always very clean and the staff are awesome. In the room, I like to get on my computer, and there is a little round table and chairs for that. I wish it was an actual desk, because the round table isn't the most comfy arrangement, but it's fine, really. We may have to stay an extra day because there's a blizzard going on outside. But we'll be here and we're very comfy, so no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Nice hotel with great amenities for a fair price.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The hot tub and hot breakfast were very nice.
Cons: The WiFi speeds were noticeably slower compared to other local hotels, but manageable.
Location: This is a good location which is close to I-25 and also only a mile or so to the heart of downtown Cheyenne.
I have been working in Cheyenne for the last couple months and I've tried a different hotel each time I come up. This one has been the best so far when it comes to how much you pay for the amount of amenities you get. This was the first hotel to actually offer a hot tub and not just a pool, which was nice after a long, cold day at work. It also had a nice looking gym with actual free weights and medicine balls in addition to the usual cardio equipment. The free breakfast had a large variety, which included biscuits and gravy with eggs and sausage, and it wasn't too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel was fine; I was just in town for a quick one day meeting and it was conveniently located and pleasant. It is next to some railroad tracks that are quite busy but the noise didn't bug me too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Room, Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway and downtown, comfortable bed, clean and spacious. Microwave and refrigerator in room, wifi connection, large bathroom.
Cons: No hangers in the built-in closet, but found some in the free-standing wardrobe unit.
Location: Right off the freeway and close to downtown. The Cheyenne Depot Museum is about 1-2 miles down the road.
The room was great, spacious, clean and comfortable. Complimentary hot breakfast was delicious. Front desk personnel was friendly as well. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Outback restaurant next door, but otherwise not close to food choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Close to Interstate.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The front staff was helpful and tried to accommodate the room location problem.
Cons: The motel needs remodeling. Take out the carpet in pet hallway and replace with something was can be washed with disinfectant to cut down on odor.
Location: Close to interstate and 2 restrauants.
This motel is a 2 story facility with no elevator. We were given a room on the 2nd floor which presented a problem as I am somewhat limited with both knees having been replaced. The staff person upon learning of this offered us a room on the 1st floor but located in the pet allowed section. She allowed me to see the room before taking the 1st floor room. Upon entering the pet section I was immediately aware of strong pet odor throughout. I am a pet owner (dog and cat) and I understand the need for rooms for animals but this area needs to be clean and free for "strong" order. The pet room was small and did not have a strong odor, but I chose not to stay there because of the hallway odor and noise. We took our 2 suitcases in leaving additional items in our vehicle. The room was small and cramp, and one bed looked like someone had relaxed on it, the bedding not tight. It might have been made in a rush?? The bathroom was very small and the shower offered no hand railing or anything else to assist a person stepping over the tub side for balancing. The room did not look very clean and was in need of updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Loved this hotel! Very clean and the staff were all very pleasant. Great value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milford de.

good way to start a vacation

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: everything great location for Yellowstone park
excellent way to start vacation , staff was excellent will stay here again when in area