Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.C., Mo.

Overall good but noisy

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The facility itself is fine but it can be a bit noisy due to trains running at night nearby. In addition the Sysco delivery truck came at 5:30 in the morning and pulled up to the front of the building making a good deal of noise. Since I was sleeping in a room on the front side of the building this woke me up. When I mentioned this to the desk attendant she indicated that this was necessary if I wanted food. Well the food is nice but I really pay for a room to rest so I can continue my trip. Perhaps Sysco can arrange a later delivery time and the attendant can be more attentive to customer needs and less to Sysco's needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, va

just an overnight

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Did I mention the BED!!!! breakfast and cookies & milk evening snack.
Cons: fruit at breakfast, but it was wonderful
Location: don't know, drive thru
most comfortable bed EVER! great breakfast, easy access (but Garmin directs you oddly)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice rooms and breakfast.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. We stayed 2 nights and will stay again in the future. My daughter loves to swim. The pool water was too cold and was a little murky but I enjoyed the hot tub. The hallway and stairs carpet could use a good cleaning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: comfortable room
Location: Near railroad tracks
We checked in late. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were not changed let alone made

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Will not revisit hotel...accommodations not conducive to price of room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Room

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We stayed in the family room. Which lets just say is the best thing I have ever seen in a hotel. They had bunk beds for all four of my kids and a large king for us. The room had so much room we never felt cramped at all. Wish more hotels had a family room option like this, instead of having to buy two or three rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room location was quiet and breakfast was good. Staff friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
I would've rather slept in my car if I weren't scared of this area. Vile - that's the only way to describe this room. Aside from an Outback Steakhouse, there were no facilities nearby. The vending machine looked like everything in it had been there for years. Absolutely disgusting in every regard. I couldn't get out of there fast enough in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Like a rock

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The bed was hard couldn't get comfy. 😞 We stayed next door 3 years earlier and the trains kept us up. This hotel we didn't hear them it was quiet even being right by the tracks.