Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room location was quiet and breakfast was good. Staff friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
I would've rather slept in my car if I weren't scared of this area. Vile - that's the only way to describe this room. Aside from an Outback Steakhouse, there were no facilities nearby. The vending machine looked like everything in it had been there for years. Absolutely disgusting in every regard. I couldn't get out of there fast enough in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Like a rock

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The bed was hard couldn't get comfy. 😞 We stayed next door 3 years earlier and the trains kept us up. This hotel we didn't hear them it was quiet even being right by the tracks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The room was clean and the breakfast was very good. It exceeded our expectations as far as cleanliness. We felt secure during our stay. I sometimes travel with folks who are disabled and I wanted to check out that sort of room. I was very surprised at how spacious it was and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

A room big enough for my traveling family of 7.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Lots of space in the King family suite. Nice shower head with ample bathroom counter space. Breakfast was perfect for my children's various preferences. The pool and hot tub area was good. The hot tub could have been a little warmer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
okay value for a place to sleep over night, have breakfast and hit the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Love the Family Suite

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Family Suite was AMAZING
We had a room that was perfect for our family. It had a small room with bunk beds for our kids, plus TONS of space for our little ones to move around after being cooped up all day. The pool was fun for the kids, and breakfast was great. Absolutely recommend for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tooele utah

nice for the location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: we checked in and our room had two queens and two bunk beds which made a wonderful night stay i had me and my girl friend and my three boys .
Cons: the room was good but the air was't working right and the refrigerator wan't working just making nose all night
Location: three is a couple restaurants near by but the rest you need to drive to the train runs by but it wasn't loud in the room.
we had a long day of driving . but we got in to the hotel and was quit surprised by our room it was good for us we had two adults and three kids. the pool was nice but cold even being in doors . over all we would stay here again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Ne

Last night on the road

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: Cable. Ompany should have made this a high priority
Location: Only stayed over night on our way home.
Enjoyed our stay other than cable issues. Staff told us when we arrived, but not sure why it could not be fixed. Problems all day and in the am.