Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Hotel overpriced for Frontier Days. Room was not cleaned the last day. Breakfast was great Staff in breakfast were hard working. Pool was nice and fun for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DENVER, CO

please read

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: pool, breakfast
Cons: make sure rooms are clean before sending a guest up to it.
Location: we were only there for CHEYENNE FRONTIER DAYS
very good hotel with a good pool, only problem we had was our room was not cleaned by morning housekeeping before we got there so we walked into a dirty room, not a very nice experience over it was a good stay, since there were no other suites available we had to wait for them to clean it. they did give us a free pizza, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from littleton co

nice and clean

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Close to where we were going clean spacious rooms helpful pleasant staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel close to Hwy & downtown

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Stayed in Cheyenne for 3 days & hotel location was close to all amenities. Best to reserve rooms online than in person, as it was less expensive through travel site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice! Close to I-80.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great overnight stay. Excellent value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Great, comfortable hotel in Cheyenne

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Clean, comfortable needs, great continental breakfast. Rooms are large with microwave and refrigerator. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Peoria, Illinois

Close to I-80.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We stayed one night in this hotel. Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast with eggs, meat and potatoes. Close to a few restaurants. My only complaint was that the non-smoking room smelled like cigarette smoke in the middle of the night. Not sure if this came from the lower level or through the ventilation. I would stay here again, it wasn't enough of a problem to complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Was easy to find. Room met our needs and expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted May 31, 2017
No complaints , good amenities , much better than the Denver Daus Inn, which was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great value, comfortable bed

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable mattress on the bed, good breakfast
Many hotel beds leave you feeling that you slept ON them, not IN them. This was a bed that we slept in soundly and it was very comfortable. Everything was where it should be, and everything was clean and functioning as it should. Overall, it was a very pleasant overnight stop. I would plan on staying here again next time I'm passing through.