Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice for cheap with pool, hot tub, and breakfast!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This is a good hotel, overall I would say 4 out of 5 stars. We had a room close to the lobby, pool, and a door where we parked right by. It was awesome. The sink drained slowly and there was a smell to our room but not enough to be bothersome while we were in it. The bed was comfy. We would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Located

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Overall excellent. No complaints. Very comfortable and clean bed. Nice price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lethbridge. alberta. canada.

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
It was fine. Just an overnight stay. Don't have much else to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Good value for the money. Easy to find.
Cons: Card key entries from outside door. Door did not want to unlock.
I was surprised how quickly we were checked in. The staff was very helpful with directions in navigating Cheyenne. It was quiet, clean and the breakfast was great. If I had a complaint it would be the bed - a little hard for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great staff. Hotel is a little dated and housekeeping was not up to par. The furniture was a little dusty. I found old room keys in the room behind the night stand. No ice machine on the 2nd floor. Overall it was a good value but could use improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grimsby, Ontario

Great family room

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We just stayed for an overnighter at the Days Inn Cheyenne. There are 6 of us in our family so it is often hard to find rooms to fit us all comfortably. The room was perfect. The bunk beds worked great and nobody had to sleep on an uncomfortable pull out. The room was spacious and the beds comfortable. My only complaint was the breakfast. It was not very good. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Days inn

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Short overnight stay during the 2017 eclipse madness. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Great coffee service and available all the time. Was nice to have Outback restaurant across the parking lot. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Great for a quick overnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
It was ok...nothing spectacular considering it was over $200 fir a room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Okay motel. Staff extremely helpful for directing us to sights to see in town, restaurants, and especially good suggestions for where to view the solar eclipse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Cheyenne Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Booked rooms in Cheyenne to leave from there the next morning to go north and observe the eclipse. Hotel was much nicer than we expected. Only negative was that there was a fair amount of railroad train noise during the night. Other occupants in my party ran their AC and were not bothered. I prefer turning off the AC during the night so I heard the trains. For 99% of people, this would probably not be an issue.