Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Close to Interstate.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The front staff was helpful and tried to accommodate the room location problem.
Cons: The motel needs remodeling. Take out the carpet in pet hallway and replace with something was can be washed with disinfectant to cut down on odor.
Location: Close to interstate and 2 restrauants.
This motel is a 2 story facility with no elevator. We were given a room on the 2nd floor which presented a problem as I am somewhat limited with both knees having been replaced. The staff person upon learning of this offered us a room on the 1st floor but located in the pet allowed section. She allowed me to see the room before taking the 1st floor room. Upon entering the pet section I was immediately aware of strong pet odor throughout. I am a pet owner (dog and cat) and I understand the need for rooms for animals but this area needs to be clean and free for "strong" order. The pet room was small and did not have a strong odor, but I chose not to stay there because of the hallway odor and noise. We took our 2 suitcases in leaving additional items in our vehicle. The room was small and cramp, and one bed looked like someone had relaxed on it, the bedding not tight. It might have been made in a rush?? The bathroom was very small and the shower offered no hand railing or anything else to assist a person stepping over the tub side for balancing. The room did not look very clean and was in need of updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Loved this hotel! Very clean and the staff were all very pleasant. Great value for money!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milford de.

good way to start a vacation

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: everything great location for Yellowstone park
excellent way to start vacation , staff was excellent will stay here again when in area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff and facility.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We were amazed and grateful after a long day of driving to be so genuinely welcomed...even helped with our luggage. This place is highly recommended by us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amarillo

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Motel is new and very nice. Clean room and great breakfast. Very nice stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. It was clean. They had refrigerator and microwave in room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
A nice clean hotel, disappointed the hot tub was not working tho
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very affordable and comfortable experience

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Pool area, breakfast, comfortable beds
Cons: 0
Location: We spent time at Vedawoo and in the Snowy Range.
The room was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. I was very pleased at the value. Also of note, very nice/ clean pool area and a larger breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great hotel in Cheyenne

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, good breakfast.
Location: Right off the highway, a great diner across the street.
I love how the American staff welcomed everyone in a very professional and friendly manner. The rooms were very nice, looking like they have been recently renovated. The bed was extremely comfortable and the breakfast was very good. It was also very quiet. This will be my go to hotel while traveling on I-80. On the way back stayed in Sidney but the Days Inn there was far from the high standard this hotel has set.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel hard to get to.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Our stay was really good except for trying to get to the motel. Very confusing with roadway set up. Otherwise stay was very satisfactory.