Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Nice place and I would stay there again worth the money
5 out of 5
by Bonnie L from pa

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel room was nice. but was the most expensive on our whole 7 day trip across 7 states. overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Keith from Stockton on Tees England

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 night on route to Colorado. The hotel was perfect..excellent room, comfortable bed and beautifully clean. The pool and spa were an added bonus as was the complimentary breakfast. Very friendly staff ..most welcoming . I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Very friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast great choice of items.
5 out of 5
by Forrest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We needed early check in in four rooms to be able to get ready for a wedding. They were very helpful with our request
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry from Boston

Blizzard Trip!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We got caught in a blizzard which delayed our departure. The front desk staff and manager on duty were very accommodating. They went way out of their way to make us comfortable as well as keeping us updated on travel conditions. They all should be congratulated on a job well done!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Comfortable Hotel Close to Family

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Everything and it is really family friendly.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: We were there to visit family, but if someone is going to Frontier Days, it is a great location.
The staff was incredibly friendly, the room was great, and the breakfast was excellent. Would happily stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but small room for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The hotel was clean and the staff very nice but thought the room would have been bigger then it was espc for the price and description