Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We needed early check in in four rooms to be able to get ready for a wedding. They were very helpful with our request
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry from Boston

Blizzard Trip!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We got caught in a blizzard which delayed our departure. The front desk staff and manager on duty were very accommodating. They went way out of their way to make us comfortable as well as keeping us updated on travel conditions. They all should be congratulated on a job well done!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Comfortable Hotel Close to Family

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Everything and it is really family friendly.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: We were there to visit family, but if someone is going to Frontier Days, it is a great location.
The staff was incredibly friendly, the room was great, and the breakfast was excellent. Would happily stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but small room for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The hotel was clean and the staff very nice but thought the room would have been bigger then it was espc for the price and description
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Slept good and breakfast was good! Lalalalalalalalalalalallalalallalalalallallalallslslslslsl
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greatest staff

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Hotel is nice, but staff is exceptional. Friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel unexpectedly when the Interstate was closed and it is a fine hotel. It was nothing outstanding but I don't have any major complaints either. The room was comfortable and it is in a good location for shopping. The breakfast is very nice and they have a large selection of both hot and cold items. Although they advertise premium bedding, they just provide the standard hotel blanket and sheets. The mattress was comfortable though. Overall I think that it is a nice, reasonably priced hotel.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Lincoln City, OR

Pool and spa currently closed for repairs.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent property. However, after spending an hour looking for a property with an indoor pool and spa AND consistently good reviews, we were solely disappointed to find the pool and spa closed for repairs. Wish there was some way these changes could be updated through hotel.com.