Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Rooms were big and bed was comfortable. The carpet wasn't vacuumed and we had to wait all day for room to be cleaned. Staff was helpful when needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was horrible.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel was absolutely terrible. Not clean at all. The only thing positive was the staff was very nice and tried to accommodate us. Not their fault the place is a dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

One of the worst hotels ever

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: The rooms need some serious upgrading from the paint to the bedding.
When you pull into the parking lot most of the hotel was fenced off and had graffiti on the walls and windows. The room was outdated and dirty. I found stains, trash, and a moldy smell when I entered the room. The blankets and towels were ripped and clearly have not been replaced for some time. The overall comfort and experience of this place was horrible, I would never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant experience.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Our sink was backed up and the coffee pot didn't work. Neither got fixed in 2 days. Room was dingy. Air conditioner couldn't keep up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins,CO

Feces on the floor plus more

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Broken furniture, cigarette hole and hair in bedding, animal poop in the floor by bed, foul smell, severely fraying upholstery...dilapidated looking motel. Dirty mini fridge and carpet. nice staff. Got my money back and found a different hotel for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: It needs t obe remodeled.
Location: We only stayed the night as we were passing through town.
It was a little scary. The place was kind of run down and the carpets felt kind of sticky and not very clean. There was also a stop work order pinned to the hotel window for roof repairs to be done by a contractor instead of privately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
When we arrived they didn't have our reservation or a clean room available. Waited till eleven pm for them to clean one and it wasn't clean enough for farm animals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Unclean!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Really not much of anything.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
There is mold in the bathroom. The bedding and towels did not look all that clean. There where stains on the carpet. The clock was so dirty I cleaned it before I could set it. The people or person next to us had a dog or dogs that barked until after midnight even through I made a complaint at the front desk. The beds are old and need replaced. At one time that was a beautiful place but in my opinion is now needs to be totally remodeled or just shut down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

Das Allerletzte !!!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Absolut nichts. Eine Beleidigung für jeden Urlauber.
Cons: Sofort aus der Suchmaschine entfernen.
Location: Baustelle am Rande der Stadt. Am besten im Zimmer einschließen und warten, das man am nächsten Tag abreisen kann.
Bilder und einen Bericht lasse ich Expedia zukommen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne

The room I received when I checked in was filthy,

Posted May 19, 2016
When I checked in, my room was filthy. They issued another one and it was filthy as well with empty beer bottles, soda cans, candy bars, no towels, hygiene, and a broken tv. When asked for toiletries, I was ignored at first n then told to "go to wal mart". I asked for late checkout n was told 1230pm. During continental breakfast the staff was not helpful at all n didn't acknowledge my requests. I then was woke up at 11:05 to 3 staff members in my room demanding I leave because checkout is at 11. Horrible