Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: It needs t obe remodeled.
Location: We only stayed the night as we were passing through town.
It was a little scary. The place was kind of run down and the carpets felt kind of sticky and not very clean. There was also a stop work order pinned to the hotel window for roof repairs to be done by a contractor instead of privately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
When we arrived they didn't have our reservation or a clean room available. Waited till eleven pm for them to clean one and it wasn't clean enough for farm animals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Unclean!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Really not much of anything.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
There is mold in the bathroom. The bedding and towels did not look all that clean. There where stains on the carpet. The clock was so dirty I cleaned it before I could set it. The people or person next to us had a dog or dogs that barked until after midnight even through I made a complaint at the front desk. The beds are old and need replaced. At one time that was a beautiful place but in my opinion is now needs to be totally remodeled or just shut down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

Das Allerletzte !!!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Absolut nichts. Eine Beleidigung für jeden Urlauber.
Cons: Sofort aus der Suchmaschine entfernen.
Location: Baustelle am Rande der Stadt. Am besten im Zimmer einschließen und warten, das man am nächsten Tag abreisen kann.
Bilder und einen Bericht lasse ich Expedia zukommen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne

The room I received when I checked in was filthy,

Posted May 19, 2016
When I checked in, my room was filthy. They issued another one and it was filthy as well with empty beer bottles, soda cans, candy bars, no towels, hygiene, and a broken tv. When asked for toiletries, I was ignored at first n then told to "go to wal mart". I asked for late checkout n was told 1230pm. During continental breakfast the staff was not helpful at all n didn't acknowledge my requests. I then was woke up at 11:05 to 3 staff members in my room demanding I leave because checkout is at 11. Horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were dirty, towels disarrayed, "continental

Posted May 7, 2016
Rooms were dirty, towels disarrayed, continental breakfast a joke. Would not return or recommend to ANYONE!
3 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, Wyoming

It's not what it seems

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Very dirty, smelly, very bad experience. Not return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Very smelly. Ghetto. Over all it was just horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The service was terrible and the rooms weren't clean at all. We wondered if the bedding had even been washed. It was so bad that the mirror in the room hadn't been cleaned. Buyer beware.