Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd holiday inn express that the staff wasn't fr

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Staff didn't like that we made a last minute reservation. Said we shouldn't do that anymore. After that just gave us room keys. Said nothing how about breakfast or the gym hours or pool hours
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

quiet and pleasant room

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Orbitz
The young gentleman that greeted me at the desk on check-in was the most professional and pleasant that I have encountered in a long time (I am a regular business traveler).
5 out of 5
by Mary Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Heidi

This hotel is awful

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water, hotel clerk stated guests had said this before us, but the hotel offered nothing for the terrible inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper,WY

Great break from traveling

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The staff was very helpful, providing us with a change of room request. The room was very quiet and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Colorado

Great Hotel in Cheyenne!

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 1 night while working in Cheyenne on business. Hotel had a renovation 1.5 years ago and it still looks great. I got a suite for $5 more on a week night and it was nice to have the couch and the space. This is my go-to hotel in Cheyenne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

September Stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Hot tub!
Location: Outback for dinner across the parking lot. Easy acess to downtown and bars and restaraunts along Lincolnway
Warmly greeted when we checked in at 3pm. No issues, room was ready. Got a fantastic 4th floor room. Always been very pleased with the room, decor, and condition. Hot complimentary breakfasts are good.
4 out of 5
by Janet from North Vancouver, British Columbia

Road Trip 2015

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
very pleasant stay. would definitely stay here again. The staff were extremely helpful and made us feel welcome not only in the hotel but also in there town!!