Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very uncomfortable beds, pillows where to big and hard
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd holiday inn express that the staff wasn't fr

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Staff didn't like that we made a last minute reservation. Said we shouldn't do that anymore. After that just gave us room keys. Said nothing how about breakfast or the gym hours or pool hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

quiet and pleasant room

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Orbitz
The young gentleman that greeted me at the desk on check-in was the most professional and pleasant that I have encountered in a long time (I am a regular business traveler).
5 out of 5
by Mary Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Heidi

This hotel is awful

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water, hotel clerk stated guests had said this before us, but the hotel offered nothing for the terrible inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper,WY

Great break from traveling

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The staff was very helpful, providing us with a change of room request. The room was very quiet and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Colorado

Great Hotel in Cheyenne!

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 1 night while working in Cheyenne on business. Hotel had a renovation 1.5 years ago and it still looks great. I got a suite for $5 more on a week night and it was nice to have the couch and the space. This is my go-to hotel in Cheyenne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels