Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Not very clean, few choices for breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Robert H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I will share with the staff so we can do better. Hope to see you again. Robert H General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The plug for tub didn’t work. The water faucets we

Posted Jun 18, 2018
The plug for tub didn’t work. The faucets were backwards so dangerous with a preschooler. The water was very thin coming out. Our most expensive room and least acceptable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Robert H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to review us. I will share this with our staff so we can improve. Again thank you for the review. Robert H General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Robert H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again soon Robert H General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
close to the historic downtown district, close to restaurants, Outback steakhouse is 5 minutes away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Robert H, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review your stay. The Capital building is real close also. Hope to see you again soon. Robert H General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Jun 5, 2018
A dump in a poor location across from a very large rail yard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Robert H, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review. We are working to be better everyday. Hope to see you again soon. Robert H General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Robert H, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review your stay. Hope to see you again soon Robert H General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Robert H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We look forward to your return. Robert H General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne WY

Posted May 9, 2018
Great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Robert H, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Please come see us again. Robert H General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, Wyoming

Posted May 4, 2018
Bryan was very nice, perfect personality for his line of work. He went out of his way to put me in a room where I didn’t have to walk far; but most important, even though check in wasn’t until three he allowed us to get in earlier.. Great employee.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Robert H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I will share your comments with Bryan. Hope to see you soon. Robert H General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Old and dirty property

Posted May 1, 2018
Dirty, old property no safe train goes by at 120am
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Robert H, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review your stay. It looks like we did not meet your expectations. I will share your comments with the rest of the staff and we can do better. Again thank you for your time. Robert H General Manager