Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Lovely old school hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
I love this hotel. It is a sprawling ranch style with huge rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful scenery, fantastic pool, tasty food from room service. I stay here every chance I get. So much better than a Comfort Inn. It may be a little pricey but well worth it.
4 out of 5
by GAzza

Stop over

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Ebookers
Pool excellent Very clean comfy bed Just used as a one night stay everything was good
5 out of 5
by Sandra D.

Very nice...

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a very nice time here and will come back again in the future. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by Danielle D.

Just Passing through

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Orbitz
This place was the best. Only stayed one night. From the moment we drove up to the property it was impressive(it was the only green for miles...lol) The staff was friendly and proficient. The restaurant on the property was great as well. The room was enormous and had a great view of the pool. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Beautiful lobby, outdated rooms

Posted Jul 9, 2015
First room smelled like smoke. Needs a facelift. Lobby was stunning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

this hotel is like going back to the sixties.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: tv
Cons: Tear down and rebuild.
Hotel is rated way to high,with carpet that had been water damaged by old faucets in bath room.The smell of cat urine was terrible. Very run down hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Brief stay. No problems. Clean, working parts!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Fine at least overnight. Was a bit concerned about road noise but didn't have any!
4 out of 5
by Gene S.

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Orbitz
We were there for a graduation and spent most of our time with family. We did not use the internet or TV and had little contact with staff, but we are sure they would have been very good. We enjoyed the quietness and comfort overall of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nicest hotel in Cheyenne

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Spacious, elegantly furnished rooms.
Cons: Plumbing fixtures are dated.
Location: Just outside of Cheyenne with an attached conference center and golf course.
We stay in Cheyenne often, since we live just a few hours away, and often have doctor appointments that take us there. We have stayed in several hotels, but if we can swing it, we stay at Little America. The rooms are impeccably clean and spacious, and the hotel staff treats you like their honored guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Graduation trip

Posted May 21, 2015
Very nice, clean, updated, and upscale. Easy to find with good access to the freeway.ka