Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: location and atmosphere inside and out side- very picturesque
Hotel staff were very cordial. The hotel room was excellent, great comfort and amenities. Huge pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little America/Cheyenne, Wyoming

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Pretty area and pretty hotel
Cons: Bathroom
They have no rollaway beds and they don't have suites. The room was remodeled, but the bathroom could have used a little more updating. Overall, clean and pretty!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad if not for the stains

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comforters on both beds had stains on them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe NM

Older hotel but nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We have used this hotel off and on over the years and have always enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very large, the restaurant is very good, and the surroundings beautiful. It is a truck stop but you would never know it. There is a great gift shop. It is more like a fine city hotel .
5 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very very nice

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We were very pleasantly surprised at our spacious & comfortable room. We only stayed one night & we were spoiled, because our final destination hotel was not nearly as nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grantsville, UT

Outdated Rooms and Overpriced.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The lobby of the hotel is very nice.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated if they want to charge what they do for the rooms.
Location: Easy access to I-80 and I-25
I was really looking forward to my stay at Little America. I stayed at the one in Salt Lake City many years ago and it was a great experience. This room I had in Cheyenne appeared to not have been remodeled in the last twenty years. That would be ok with me but considering the price I paid for the room was unacceptable. The microwave in the room did not work properly, the key system is hard to use.
4 out of 5
by J William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clayton

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean morel