Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice & comfortable stay. Will refer to all my clients
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AN AMAZING STAY

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was beautiful! One that I will remember forever! So clean, comfortable and by far relaxing. Beautifuly kept inside and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Little Americas are always the best!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, it's all perfect.
I will always stay at a LA if I have the chance. I've stayed at them from LA WY, Flagstaff AZ, and Cheyenne WY. Everything about them is 5 star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Time to update/renovate

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to, quiet location. Ample parking, convenience store and gas station on property.
Cons: Rooms are large by today's standards, but outdated. The fridge and microwave are in the bathroom! Two chairs in room are worn and uncomfortable. Expensive.
Location: West side of town, right off interstate, easy off/on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kansas city

Great find

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable clean room,the staff were curtious and helpful.
Bed was awesome. Loved pillows. Bathroom was unique. Bright with fridge and microwave in the bathroom. It Was a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Right off the Highway

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Close to the Highway
Cons: Lower gift shop and food prices.
Location: Quiet location, Driving distance from everything.
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and it has been a wonderful stay both times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Comfortable!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Our room was very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer C.

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel stands out from the others. It's got its own personality and is well kept. The rooms are large and very nice to be in. Walls are a tad thin, but otherwise I love this place!