Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room a little small and has a mirror all across one wall. But bed and bathtub very nice and relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good location, clean, breakfast average overall satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

A great choice in limited selection area

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Overall, everything.
Cons: More electrical outlets bedside for the stuff we all pack around which needs charging.
Location: Great location here edge of old downtown area, the heart of activity away from the arena at Cheyenne.
I had not stayed this chain prior. All good here however and was one of only a few choices in the are during Cheyenne Rodeo travels in and out this week. I will sure stay again this chain when convenience requires.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed with breakfast

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Didn't care for breakfast choices, which consisted of waffles, cold cereal or a cold boiled egg. The room however clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, conveniently located hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
EVERYONE I encountered at this hotel was extremely pleasant and very helpful. The room was comfortable. I had never been to Cheyenne before and the front desk gentlemen were fantastic at helping me find my way around. I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

Great addition to Cheyenne

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Jacuzzi Suite
Cons: Friendliness of Staff
Location: Cheyenne Ice & Events Center next door!
We came to town for shopping, appointments, dining & movies, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Cheyenne

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Was a nice place but did not have wifi so I could not not do my work I needed to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Neat hotel and more decoration in front yard And back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Near destination

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Staff was great; subpar breakfast, centipede in room, shower goes full force, okay price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice place

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Stayed for one night. Staff friendly. Clean room. Only place we stayed on our trip that had bacon for breakfast!