Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice stay,room was clean and cozy.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown. Hotel was newer and nice. Staff was very nice.
Cons: Our key card didn't always work, had to have reprogrammed 3 times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Small but lovely rooms

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms are small but modern with a smart and functional layout. Very clean with a comfy bed, peaceful and relaxing. The staff was also very accommodating.
Cons: The electric sockets could have been in a more convenient place to charge cell phones and laptops.
Location: Shopping and restaurants but most things close early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel was clean and basic as I knew it would be.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Location and clean.
Cons: Have a nice comfortable chair in each room.
Location: Very good location for what I wanted to do.
The location was good, and the room was clean. The only thing I wish they had in the room was a comfortable chair. I will consider staying at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wyndham's Least

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and near the interstate.
Microtel must be Wyndham's low-end chain. This one was quite new, I think, and clea. Mind male breakfast. Like another chain we stayed in last year, it is just plain cheaply done rather than modern or retro. My biggest complaint is that there are no table lamps, just a room-width fluorescent stretch over the bed. That works out to be a complete removal of any restful ambience after a long day of driving. Ugh!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Never experienced a power washer shower till I stayed here. Or paper thin walls, the bed was made but the sheets were on inside out lol.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical hotel, OK.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Our stay here was fine. Nothing really to distinguish it from any other hotel. Rooms was clean breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Overnight stay only

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: It was convenient for our stop over
Location: A little out of the way, had to drive to get anywhere.
This hotel was just a little too far away from the hub of things. Nice hotel but wish I'd have chosen one a little nearer the centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe,NM

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Rooms are small; located just beyond the nicer ones, but the room was comfortable and very adequate; staff were very helpful. breakfast short on items, but not bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veel lawaai

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Veel lawaai van andere kamers, waterleidingen en badkamer geluiden. Ontbijt was minimaal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room a little small and has a mirror all across one wall. But bed and bathtub very nice and relaxing.