Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Low price and you get what you pay for.

Posted May 28, 2017
Low price and you get what you pay for. Conveniently located near restaurants and shopping. Minimal facilities got all the necessities. However there was no cleaning service for my entire stay. I had to raid the maids pushcart just for replacement coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Stayed here before. Close to food. Not right on the main highway, quiet area.
Cons: Needs to have a pool / spa / workout area / guest laundry. Could use a general remodel, showing age. Breakfast discount with stay would be attractive.
I have no comments. Your survey will not let me proceed without writing something here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Had a good stay! Nice rooms! Close to the bar! Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quiet, Secure & Affordable

Posted Apr 22, 2017
No frills, just a secure, quiet motel located just off a major thoroughfare. If you're looking for pampering, this isn't the place for you. If you're looking for a safe place to stay for the night without being disturbed, this is a great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Room was neat and clean and had plenty of hot water.
Cons: Make sure the website is updated to reflect that the breakfast at Penny's Dinner is no longer FREE.
Very busy hotel had to wait for our room to be cleaned even though it was past check in time. Staff however was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Good night's stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff quiet accommodations and good rate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doesn't look like anything in the picture!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Cons: Move the Registration Desk inside the Hotel. For the price we could have stayed someplace better.
Location: Did like that it was close to the Frontier Mall and where we had to go for out Meeting.
Staff was friendly, room clean. Didn't like that we had to register in the Diner next door. Railroad crew coming and going all night long.
4 out of 5
by Jennie E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
When I was checking in ur staff was fighting . I called in an to go order picked it up and order wasn't even turned in to cook
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels