Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, NY

Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Staff are extremely nice and the low cost for above average product.
Cons: Don't know
Location: It is just outside town but close enough but there isn't much of anything of interest to do downtown.
Easy to use all the facilities and they had a very nice staff. The price was also very good. For a quick stay in convenient location it's just fine. The breakfast food was very good with a number of choices. The bad part was that it was poorly managed as they ran out of every thing including plates, silverware, napkins, eggs, hot water, coffee, and many people were waiting for the missing items to be replaced."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable, clean and a good value. The wifi was terrible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room looked nice and the need was comfortable. The walls are rather thin and you can hear people walking around in the floor above. The rooms are not large but are comfortable for an overnight stay. The breakfast was good and the attendant was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Elisa from Des Moines, IA

Great overnight stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped in Cheyenne as our first stop of a long roadtrip. Staff was really pleasant and helpful. The room was very comfortable. We slept great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Excellent hotel, excellent staff, excellent breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice place

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was a nice place but a little pricey I was not told about any discounts afforded to CDL drivers that need a place to stay, I would have probably stayed another night but I couldn't afford it. If there are discounts for certain things that should be mentioned alone check in or booking more than likely I will never be back at this hotel due to location but I do think advertising your discounts would be nice
5 out of 5
by richard from SunCity AZ

Nice overnight stop

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff at breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robertas from Chicago

Review

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good dinner at Denny's which was very close to the hotel. We rested well and the breakfast was great.