Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st visit to Cheyenne awesome.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Awesome hotel good food for breakfast. Loved it. Friendly Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Breakfast challenge

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet room. nice to have the deflector over the ac unit so all the air comes to the room and not up the curtains.
Cons: better help to see the breakfast runs smooth when a person may not show up for their shift.
breakfast was not to par and staff did not seem to care or help with the situation. Said they the individual that takes care of it did not show. I know that puts a challenge on the other staff but they still have a responsibility to see that the guests receive that which they are expecting without blowing them off with out resolving the problem. Many guests were very upset. Need to help staff adjust when a challenge comes and thus fulfill the needs of all. The room and all else was great but this needs attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We had to drive from Denver to Cheyenne to find an available room. This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Comfortable. Looked newly remodeled. Spacious room. Gracious desk clerk. Breakfast. Everything we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight travel stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: No comment
Cons: Hot water for showers!!!!
Room ok. No hot water for shower in am. Breakfast was ok. Food was not very well stocked. Staff was very helpful in am when we had car problems.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay, the bed felt a little too soft in the middle of the bed/
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Desperate place to crash with pets

Posted Apr 14, 2017
2'x4' carpet in hallway in front of sink was soaking wet. Smelled of mildew and mold. So tired from driving we just couldn't be bothered. But for $110 expected more. Right beside truck stop so very noisey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ossining, ny

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: very little.
Cons: The bananas could be more yellow than brown. There could be some yogurt offerings. The eggs could not be powdered. Toast would be nice. Hello! Bad!
I will NEVER use Expedia again or stay at a Quality Inn. I travel a lot for business and i learned a very important lesson the other night. I think Expedia uses false advertising to get people to the site. The price was almost DOUBLE the ad. In addition to this, the hotel was located five miles back along my trip. You see, you dont find out where the hotel is until AFTER you book the room!!!!!! Quality Inn said they were more than happy to cancel the reservation without a refund. Both Expedia and Quality Inn can go POUND SAND from here on out. The continental breakfast was terrible for a room rate of $130.00. Please do not contact me!!!!!! I am not interested in having any more contact with either company. I believe I gave a fair assessment of the hotel. There are other travel sites that do not operate this way. Expedia will not be getting any positive feedback from me. And I will be telling as many people as I can about how Expedia conducts their deceptive advertising.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Shower was broke.
4 out of 5
by Sherry

Good Choice

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
They shut down the Interstate & this hotel was right where we needed to be, it was a very convenient location right off the interstate. The rooms were nice; the bed was comfortable; everything was clean;the check-in/out process went well; the breakfast was adequate & they baked cookies everynight from 6-8 that were really good. I was a little concerned about the truck traffic & noise, but it wasn't bothersome at all. If this is what you'd be looking for in a hotel to stay in, in Cheyenne, I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels