Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly quiet tho next to truck stop

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Rates and location
Cons: spruce up the lobby
Location: Was just passing through
Stayed one night. Our second time at this hotel. Good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, NY

Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Staff are extremely nice and the low cost for above average product.
Cons: Don't know
Location: It is just outside town but close enough but there isn't much of anything of interest to do downtown.
Easy to use all the facilities and they had a very nice staff. The price was also very good. For a quick stay in convenient location it's just fine. The breakfast food was very good with a number of choices. The bad part was that it was poorly managed as they ran out of every thing including plates, silverware, napkins, eggs, hot water, coffee, and many people were waiting for the missing items to be replaced."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Excellent hotel, excellent staff, excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice place

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was a nice place but a little pricey I was not told about any discounts afforded to CDL drivers that need a place to stay, I would have probably stayed another night but I couldn't afford it. If there are discounts for certain things that should be mentioned alone check in or booking more than likely I will never be back at this hotel due to location but I do think advertising your discounts would be nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Directly adjacent to the interstate
Cons: A sign indicating the name of the hotel.
This hotel has an outside sign that is almost impossible to see - the only reason I found the place is due to the fact that the GPS unit directed me to the address. The breakfast I would rate as a 7 out of 10, not in the class of some other motels/inns that I visited during this trip. Otherwise, the room itself was quite adequate, the wifi acceptable, and the staff accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Nice hotel. Quick check in. Stayed 2 nights comfortable bed. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Platte, NE

Nice overnight stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and value
Cons: As in comments
Location: Was near intersection of 25/80 so close to many things.
This is a rather outdated but very clean motel. Good for a day or two. Took pets, which is a plus, but pet area was very littered with "bombs". This I see as the fault of other guests with pets who didn't pick up after their critters. We were given a Baggie with bones and two waste bags, so the not picking up was puzzling and just plain rude. Room was smallish but very comfortable. Great continental breakfast and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Disappointed

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Hotel was disappointing. It was quite run down. Breakfast room was cold. Rooms need to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wa.

Quality Inn, Cheyenne, Wy.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Cheyenne, Wy is a beautiful place. The Snowy Range.
Great hotel. Quiet. The best maintained pool I've ever seen. Sunset was beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Amber Golden General Manager Quality Inn Cheyenne 307-638-7202
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeast MO

Within minutes of town

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Easy check in and easy to find. Five miles out of town, and close to exits going any direction. Need a bell or some other type of device in order to notify staff when someone is waiting. Checked out before 6 a.m. and had to wait at least five minutes before someone knew I was there. Minor, yes, but we had a 17 hour drive ahead of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to apologize for your wait. We have discussed this issue with our associates and will make the necessary changes to guarantee that our guests needs are met. We want to thank you for the great review. We really appreciate feedback from our guests so that we can ensure excellent service. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.