Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheyenne experience

Posted May 18, 2017
Great hotel. Excellent staff service and the room was wonderful. Glad to have laundry facilities on site
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by JSiegel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your most recent stay with us! I am so happy to hear that you found our staff to have excellent guest service and that your room was everything you hoped for! I am also happy to hear that you appreciated your laundry amenities on property. We can't wait to see you again during your future travels! Yours in Hospitality Jennifer Walker General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No problems

Posted May 17, 2017
Good hotel staff great room was clean would like to see some updates
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by JSiegel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy that you didn't encounter any problems during your stay with us! I am happy that you found our staff to have excellent guest service and that your room was clean. We hope you will come see us again during future travels. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but terrible breakfast

Posted May 15, 2017
Rooms are dated but clean. Don't waste money on the breakfast buffet. You only get a ticket for the buffet being free if you pay more for the room or book directly through them. Service at the restaurant was horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by JSiegel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent visit. I am so sorry that you were disappointed with the service in our restaurant and I can assure you your feedback will be addressed with our staff. I am however happy that you found cleanliness in your room and I hope you were able to get some rest. We hope you will come see us again during future travels. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Cheyenne. WY

Posted May 12, 2017
For the price & area, expected a better room. Bed & pillows could have bee more comfortable. Staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by jsiegel, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your most recent stay in Cheyenne, WY. I am so sorry that you were not pleased with your price and the quality of the room. I am however very happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with staff and I will be sure to share the feed back you have given. We hope to see you again during future travels. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my Radisson stay

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: the staff were all very nice and friendly
Cons: keys had to be reprogrammed multiple times
Location: lots of stores and restaurants around hotel
restaurant not open for lunch, there for a conference that did not supply lunch. they may want to look at that in the future and possibly on those kind of days have it open
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by jsiegel, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our staff here in Cheyenne, WY. I am however terribly sorry that you experienced troubles with keys during your stay. I am sorry that the restaurant was closed during your lunch time, and we will keep record of your feedback on staying open. We hope we will see you again during your future travels to the area. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Available when I needed it.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Last minute need for a room was well satisfied by this facility. Check in and check out quick and easy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by JSiegel, Hotel Management
Dear Ed, Thank you so much for the time you have taken to write a review regarding your most recent stay in Cheyenne, WY. I am so happy that you were completely satisfied and happy with your stay. I am very glad to hear that you found your check-in and check-out easy and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you during future travels in our area! Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

convenient location, friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Cons: Internet - this is absolutely critical for business travellers.
We had a good stay. Purpose was business meeting - this met all our requirements. easy parking, friendly staff, availability of free coffee and water in lobby, with breakfast you can purchase. Internet was really really poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by JSiegel, Hotel Management
Dear Shanthi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your most recent stay in Cheyenne, WY. I am so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the parking, staff, and amenities that we have to offer. I am however terribly sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience with your internet connectivity and I can assure you we will be checking this out and hopefully fixing it to better suit your needs. We hope to see you again during your future business travels. Yours in Hospitality Jennifer Walker General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Loved the hotel. My only complaint was the pillows. Too uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, WA

Above expectations...really!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
From check in to the morning buffet, everything was at or above the norm. A special mention to the gentleman that checked us in. After six hours of driving, he began our stay on a positive note and made us feel genuinely welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good value- needs updating

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel was clean and quiet, and provided a standard but good breakfast, just right for travellers. The hotel seems to cater to work crews. The hotel could use some upgrading of carpets and painting, but that may move the price higher and hence change the good value to just ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by JSiegel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feed back with us. I am very happy to hear that everything went well and that you found your room to be clean and quiet. We hope to see you again during your future travels in Cheyenne, WY. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager