Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Jan 16, 2018
I was sent to three different rooms until I found one that had been cleaned and this was after 5pm. The heater was so noisy, it was hard to sleep. There was coffee, but no coffee pot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonner Springs, ks 66012

disappointed

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: close to I-25
Cons: TV, lights, breakfast, and clerk.
Location: Great, lots of places to eat.
TV did not work. Many lights were burnt out. Not much for free breakfast. clerk not very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feedback it is very important to us I do apologize and will address these issues
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodeway inn

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The place has major structural damage. Room was ok but smoke alarm batteries gone and cover missing. Still some trash left by a previous guest. I stayed here 10 years ago and it was good. Big pot holes in front coming in need patched.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback it is very important to us we have since fixed the pot holes
3 out of 5
by Jennifer kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna

Fair

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
We got there after dark, and had a terrible time finding the place. The sign was not lit up, and it was kind of dark around the entrance. Thank goodness for Google maps! Also, there is no light switch inside the door. I guess we got what we paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Overall a pleasing motel. Staff members were pleasant, rooms were clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Nadine thank you for staying with us we do look forward to having you agian
3 out of 5
by Shelley

Cheyenne Frontier Days

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The place is run down but quiet. They increase the rates terrible for conditions for Cheyenne Frontier Days. Staff was really nice. Just needs some up dating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Sadness

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel staff talked so fast and stayed under the counter mumbling. Had to get on the floor plug in our own tv. No coffee pot but everythingto make coffee. Shower curtain disgustingly dirty. Bed hard as a rock. Heard neighbors all night had to keep tv on just to get to sleep. Cheap rate sure is what you expect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Price

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing water pressure and lots of hot water.