Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Wisconsin

A Restful Break from the Highway

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and well maintained with a superior complimentary breakfast. Comfortable beds and ammenties in the room make for a perfect rest after a long drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Our room was very clean and spacious and the staff were courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great room - Comfy beds

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds, nice room
Location: Terry Bison Ranch - awesome for rodeo and BBQ, the Cheyenne Depot Plaza - lots of railroad history!!
We were on a 10 day road trip from AZ to SD then back to AZ via CA. We stayed here one night and it was one of the nicest rooms of out trip. Very comfy beds, great staff, and great location.
5 out of 5
by THOMAS from Cleveland

Good deal

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, friendly, modern
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good hotel, clean room, with a good breakfast.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: breakfast, pool, nice staff
Cons: One of our tables was a bit sticky when we checked in but that was a quick and easy fix, the rest of the room was very clean.
Location: My husband worked out a local Crossfit, and the downtown area is said to be very nice.
We stayed at this hotel on our cross country road trip with the kids. The kids thought the hotel decorations were really neat and kept pointing them out everywhere, they also really enjoyed the pool. The staff was really kind and patient with them as they were eager to explore after being in the car for a very long time! The staff knew the area and was willing to point out destinations the kids might want to see if we could stay longer. The breakfast had good options of both hot and cold and we all found something we could enjoy. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel to anyone traveling the in the area.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edwin

Nice suite in cheyenne

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with kids. Good breakfast, clean and spacious rooms. Lots of adventure possibilities in the area. Small pool can get a little crowded.