Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Close to college. Good for us

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Went shopping, eating, and sewing. Great place to rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Great stay after a long day driving!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Crystal clear day... 8 inches of snow overnight. We tried to head west but I-80 closed! Hotel staff re issued our room key and let us wait out the road closure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel was very clean. Beds are very comfortable. It's was a very quiet hotel. The staff was friendly. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Great for large families.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Are not willing to work with customers if a nistake is made on booking. I was even told by manager that she would refund my money due to a mistake on Expedias website. I was trying to bool for 2018 and website made it 2017. Tried to change it when I realized the mistake since I was working for 24 hours at Fire Department in Colorado. Talked to Expedia and Manager of hotel and they both said they would refund me. When it came down to it both places were lieing and stated the other wouldn't refund me. So now I won't make it to Cheyenne Frontier Days again since I had to pay out all the money for hotel I couldn't use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by cyssh, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, On behalf of the SpringHill Suites I wanted to write to thank you for the comments you provided about your recent experience at our property, and apologize for what was clearly a giant misunderstanding . I am extremely upset about the way this was handled. If you booked and paid through Expedia you will need to pursue a refund through them. If you made reservations through Expedia and were going to pay us directly then we would not have run a charge on your until you checked out. I’d love to speak with you personally and I am available at your convenience to continue to work to straightened out.. Simply contact the hotel directly and ask to speak with me. Thank you again and I hope to speak with you soon. With highest regards, Judy Fox, General Manager SpringHill Suites Cheyenne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
nice place1 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Sightseeing from Wisconsin through South Dakota, Wyoming and back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice Place, Close to Downtown!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great place! Would definitely recommend it and will probably stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindon, UT

Great Stop if traveling

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: the room was awesome!!
We were on our way back to Utah and stopped for the night. The staff at the desk were friendly and very professional. The room was very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast too! We will be coming back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Decent price, really nice clean rooms.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The guy at the front desk was excellent, so friendly and helpful. Great short stay.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels