Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Decent price, really nice clean rooms.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The guy at the front desk was excellent, so friendly and helpful. Great short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

1 night stop on way to Reno

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel could use more than 2 baggage carts. Always have 1 guest that thinks no one else needs one but him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, amenities, bed,
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Located in Cheyenne, we had a trip down memory lane outside of Cheyenne -- beautiful rolling hills. I found Cheyenne pretty easy to get around in.
My companion and I were only sorry that we were staying just for one night. The suite was really quite luxurious and to our liking. Comfortable bed, room temperature was perfect, amenities just what I'd expect, and the breakfast as well as the crew preparing it were terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firt Worth, TX

6 people 2 rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The rooms were great. The breakfast good, the lady working breakfast worked really fast keeping up with the crowd that showed up all at once. The only negative was the white haired woman at the front desk, never smiled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Nice place for the price and the area

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: how comfortable the beds were, price and location
Cons: clean the carpets in the rooms, maybe make the pool a bit bigger or open an outdoor one
Location: fast food places, downtown, highway, a outlet for fireworks down the street
rented a room for 2 nights, the check in process was quick, but of course not a heavy traffic hotel, nice room, very comfortable beds, was worth the price, breakfast was really good, they never run out, so there was enough for everybody, and you have fast food choices around the area, close to the 80 hwy, maybe 10 mins to downtown Cheyenne, people were friendly, and helpful, only thing, pool too small for the capacity of the hotel, gets full quick, but other than that it's fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect night!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Every thing was great! Front desk was a great help to help with enjoying the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff were lovely and the facility was super clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ar

Nice

Posted Jun 5, 2017
They had a wonderful breakfast the sweet was very nice had to two queens and a pull-out couch plenty room for 3 people slept very well would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, complimentary breakfast service lacks

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel was great. The staff for the complimentary breakfast were not prepared. The wait time for prepared food was over 15 minutes. If the hotel is sold out, then the staff should have doubled or tripled the equipment and food. Having one waffle maker was insane. Cooking eggs and the sausage for just five guests at a time was insane when you had a wait line down the hall was insane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Great Hotel, would definitely stay again

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The room is nice and spacious with a great layout. It cool how the TV can swivel to be watched in the bedroom or the living room.
Cons: No issues
Location: I was just passing through Cheyenne as I was traveling so I did not have a chance to check out the area
I had a great stay at this hotel, the amenities are good and the bed is comfortable