Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Our room was very clean and spacious and the staff were courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great room - Comfy beds

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds, nice room
Location: Terry Bison Ranch - awesome for rodeo and BBQ, the Cheyenne Depot Plaza - lots of railroad history!!
We were on a 10 day road trip from AZ to SD then back to AZ via CA. We stayed here one night and it was one of the nicest rooms of out trip. Very comfy beds, great staff, and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good hotel, clean room, with a good breakfast.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: breakfast, pool, nice staff
Cons: One of our tables was a bit sticky when we checked in but that was a quick and easy fix, the rest of the room was very clean.
Location: My husband worked out a local Crossfit, and the downtown area is said to be very nice.
We stayed at this hotel on our cross country road trip with the kids. The kids thought the hotel decorations were really neat and kept pointing them out everywhere, they also really enjoyed the pool. The staff was really kind and patient with them as they were eager to explore after being in the car for a very long time! The staff knew the area and was willing to point out destinations the kids might want to see if we could stay longer. The breakfast had good options of both hot and cold and we all found something we could enjoy. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel to anyone traveling the in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, TX

The best room we had during a two week vacation.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel was easy to find even though it wasn't directly on the interstate.
Location: We only spent one night at this location, but there were quite a few restaurants close by.
This was the best setup and most comfortable room we stayed in during our last vacation. The bed was comfortable and so was the living area sofa. The room had a kitchenette and desk in addition to these other comforts. We loved the layout of the king suite.
5 out of 5
by Naftali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The size of the room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It was a little difficult to get to as it is in a residential neighborhood.
The room was nice and large. It seemed clean. There was some noise from the highway but it wasn't overwhelming. The breakfast was fine with a big variety of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric from Provo, Utah

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and very convenient. Beds were a bit hard for my taste, but that is a personal preference. Most hotel beds are.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Overall it was a clean hotel. It had a nice size swimming pool also. The staff was friendly. It was located not very far from downtown Cheyenne which was very nice, and it was just off of I-80. I would stay there again.