Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by John from Lincoln, NE

Comfortable room at affordable price.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable but our room needed a better light blocking curtain given the security light was directly above the window. Breakfast in the morning was much better than most other Super 8s with protein options like yoghurt and hardboiled eggs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lawrence

Hairy hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
No power half the room, hair all over sheets,bathroom not clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Tess, Hotel Management
Lawrence, We are very sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay. Thank you for making us aware of the power outage so that we may get it fixed and of the issues experienced with housekeeping. I have shared your comments with my staff to help us work harder to take care of these issues. Again we apologize and hope that you will give us another try in the future so that we can show you our progress.
4 out of 5
by Victoria from Nebraska

Good Value

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Fridge and safe in room, free breakfast. Good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Stayed here before, old but clean, staff friendly, right off the interstate by the railroad tracks (but we love trains)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the night

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice and help full
Cons: Detail in cleaning the room could be better. Did ask for new pillows and new curtain as there was hair on them. They quickly brought new ones.
Nice staff, close to down town area. Traveling through for the night.
3 out of 5
by Adam from Denver

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Only thing they could improve on is a little bit better breakfast. Just a few more options would be wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Tess, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We apologize that the breakfast did not exceed your expectations. We are always looking for ways to improve and feedback definitely lets us know where we need to grow so thank you for your time and if you have another moment we would love to know what you would like to see on our breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michèle from Villefranche de rouergue France

bon hotel de passage.

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bien mais quartier pas extra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

super 8 cheyenne

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: not too far from the interstate. The receptionists were very polite.
Cons: better job cleaning the room, found a drawer full of clothes and a flashlight under the bed.
Location: not too far from the interstate, but it is right next to the railroad tracks.
I had the handicap room because that was what was the cheapest at the time I rented the room. The bathroom had a walk in shower with the fold down handicap seat in the shower. The bathroom also had a telephone in it. Unfortunately the hotel is right next to the railroad tracks and I could hear the trains go by at night. Found left over clothes and flashlight in room. They might need to clean the room a little better. The receptionist staff was very polite. The room was otherwise ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you found the staff to be friendly, but we are sorry to hear that the room was not fully checked. I will share you review with the staff so that we can make sure that it doesn't happen again. Thank you again for your patience and we hope to see you again so we can show you how your feedback has helped us improve