Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints, it's just a typical Super 8!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and Low Quality

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 6 nights while visiting family. Chose the hotel based on price and location, figuring I was only going to be there to sleep. Hotel was pretty basic, and appeared cheaply made. When I walked down the hall there were soft spots that seemed to have no support. Room was extremely basic. Room was also extremely loud. Walls were thin, and I could hear TV's up and down the hall, every door in the building open and close, and people talking all over. The maids start knocking on doors at 8:00 am to clean the rooms, which I found annoying. I was out by 9:00 am every day, but twice my room was skipped for cleaning. Other hotels nearby were close in price, and I will definitely stay at one of those next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The check in guy was anot idiot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Can't beat it for the money

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Mostly that it was clean, had nice linens, nice TV.
Cons: better pillows.
Location: Is in an area with a lot of other hotels. Close to downtown and both main highways.
The place was very clean the room was nice had everything you need, would definitely stay there again. Most of the staff was very nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
by David from Casper

NOT "Super" - but "OKAY" for us poor folks.

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't get my Veteran Discount. Room was okay, but should be less expensive. Breakfast was okay too.
3 out of 5
by Lee from SD

Ok but could have been better.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
After unloading things from the car we noticed a leak under the bathroom sink. They moved us to another room but it only had one bed instead of 2. The rooms on the main floor are a few steps down. A truck was outside our window and was just sitting there running for awhile and the air conditioner pulled the fumes from the truck into the room. Not really the hotel's fault but with the rooms being below the ground it could have been planned better. Never have seen a bi-level hotel. The air conditioner didn't keep the room as cool as we wanted, even for November.
4 out of 5
by Linda M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Atlanta

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was very relaxing evening!
4 out of 5
by Gerdinus

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel met een goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding. Hotel is gelegen ten zuidoosten van Cheyenne in de buurt van andere hotels. Het centrum van Cheyenne is gemakkelijk met de auto te bereiken. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ontbijt is goed. WI-FI op de kamer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Happy With Our Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything was good.
Cons: They could do the little cosmetic fixes in the rooms that would make the hotel seem better cared for. This seems to be a problem for most hotels.
Location: We have only stayed at this hotel overnight while passing through, but it is located near the interstate and was easy to find.
We have stayed at this hotel 2 or 3 times and have always been happy with our stay. Some reviewers have mentioned noise from the train across the street, but we have never really noticed it. We did see a couple of minor cosmetic maintenance issues (peeling paint on shower wall, for example), but our rooms were always clean and smelled like the non-smoking rooms they were. Most important for us is that the beds were comfortable - not as soft as at home, but not rock hard as we have found at some other hotels. Overall, we had a pleasant experience.