Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laramie wyoming

Lady at the front was rude

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Tried to check in, but she wouldnt let me with a passport and credit card, so I asked if my friend could check in, she had a drivers liscense but she was from the town that the hotel was in so the lady said that residents of the town couldnt get a room there. I tried again to figure out a way to check in and she yelled at me saying that I had three strikes on me for trying to get the room I booked. Very rude. Not recommending Super 8 to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
over all was nice thanks you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing fancy here but met basic comfort expectations at a reasonable price. Noisy hvac units from surrounding rooms.
5 out of 5
by THOMAS

Perfect for my needs!

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable and priced right! Perfect for a traveler looking for good night's sleep with no worries and no big bite out of your wallet.
3 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great experience. Clean, quiet, just a hotel. Breakfast was the usual free kind. Waffles, cereal, toast, milk, juice.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Cheyenne super 8

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here in the past and have always liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Older hotel, but remodeled very well. Clean with excellent staff. Daily USA Today is nice. Room had recliner & desk with chair and pleasant western décor. Easy access from interstate. Only negative for me was lack of variety of hot foods for breakfast. Eggs/sausage/bacon etc. that is standard for free breakfasts were there. I can only eat so many waffles. The weather was cold so it would have been nice to have something a little warmer. Otherwise, great value for the cost!