Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise

Right on the tracks

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Room and breakfast were great
Cons: Mention the train tracks on the site
Location: just a quick stop-over
Needed a room on our trip cross country and figured that this would work. right on the train tracks and you could hear the horns most of the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price is what you get

Posted Jan 10, 2018
I paid through Expedia and the hote charged me as well. Very irritating when this happened because my money is given back for another week. Not cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Very nice, 4 pillows. East side rooms have train noise, otherwise perfect stop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings Montana

Nice clean friendly.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Nice clean friendly.Great bang for the buck motel. Everything it would take to make me come back. Great job guys!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laramie wyoming

Lady at the front was rude

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Tried to check in, but she wouldnt let me with a passport and credit card, so I asked if my friend could check in, she had a drivers liscense but she was from the town that the hotel was in so the lady said that residents of the town couldnt get a room there. I tried again to figure out a way to check in and she yelled at me saying that I had three strikes on me for trying to get the room I booked. Very rude. Not recommending Super 8 to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
over all was nice thanks you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing fancy here but met basic comfort expectations at a reasonable price. Noisy hvac units from surrounding rooms.
5 out of 5
by THOMAS

Perfect for my needs!

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable and priced right! Perfect for a traveler looking for good night's sleep with no worries and no big bite out of your wallet.
3 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels