Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comodo all'autostrada ed alla città

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: comodità all'autostrada ed alla città
Cons: Colazione, isolamento acustico, arredamento camere.
Location: Vicino alla città, all'autostrada e a ristoranti.
Siamo stati due notti non consecutive, a distanza di circa una settimana. L'hotel è molto comodo alla città ed all'autostrada. La città è graziosa e merita una visita di uno-due giorni. Poi si accede comodamente all'autostrada per raggiungere i parchi che stanno più a nord, o Denver, a sud, per l'aeroporto. Il personale è cortese, la pulizia buona, le camere sono un po' piccole per 4 persone, e, quelle al piano terra sono, in realtà, nel seminterrato. Dalla finestra, quindi, si vedono le ruote delle auto parcheggiate nel cortile. Inoltre la ferrovia passa a poche decine di metri e quindi è un po' rumoroso. L'arredamento è spartano, i letti non comodissimi. La colazione è essenziale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Easy check-in, clean room, nice ammenities.
Cons: Darker curtains to keep out the light at night.
Location: Historic train station and locomotive for railhead fans.
Easy to find, close to center of town. Easy parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a one night stay

Posted Aug 7, 2015
This hotel was ok for a stopover but wouldn't stay there again. The bathroom smelled of cigarette smoke, the bed was quite hard, and the pillows were awful. You laid you head on it and they went flat. However, the gentleman at the front desk was very nice and got us checked in quickly with a smile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Ok hotel -

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Cons: cleanliness of rooms
bed was okay, bathroom & towels disgusting. One towel had black circles on it & was wet, another towel was damp, the last towel was dry. There was water all over the bathroom floor & sink area with black mold (?). Whatever it was smelled really bad. walking on the floor in bare feet was gross. The carpet didn't feel clean at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wy

Ok for one nite

Posted Jul 11, 2015
No elevator. No offer to help . Construction next door. Excavators cut thru tv cables. Was fixed but no audio. Next am called front desk. He said hey would be up .did not come up. Nice maintenance man walked by and i grabbed him. He couldnt fix it either. Was clean. Bed ok. Slept well . Then on My way. Not worth $108
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The toilet kept running. I had to lift the lid to make sure the stopper went down. Breakfast was all carbs...no meat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfort room. It's in good condition. Nice location close to highway. It's close to train trails also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Ok, if you HAVE to stay in Cheyenne.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Adequate signage.
Cons: Get rid of rooms in the basement.
Location: There is little nearby. A single restaurant down the road was touted as very good but again, is was adequate if you can not find anything else.
I have decided to avoid Cheyenne from here on out. No matter where you stay in this city you will wish you were elsewhere. Hotel settings are industrial and overpriced. This hotel was adequate if you really can not make it to the next city down the road. We have stayed at other Super 8s that were far nicer, reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from South Carolina

Excellent Staff

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
The area that the hotel in is a bit sketchy but most of the cheaper hotels that are listed online are in the area, and at no point did I not feel safe. The hotel was the right temp, wifi was fast, and the breakfast was welcomed in the morning. The staff was exemplary when it came to customer service and got me back into my room when I locked myself out, and helped me fix an "issue" with the outlets not working.(Some of them were on a switch).