Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Stayed here before, old but clean, staff friendly, right off the interstate by the railroad tracks (but we love trains)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the night

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice and help full
Cons: Detail in cleaning the room could be better. Did ask for new pillows and new curtain as there was hair on them. They quickly brought new ones.
Nice staff, close to down town area. Traveling through for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Personnel accueillant. Proche de l'autoroute. Il n'y a malheureusement rien à faire dans la ville si vous arrivez après 18h (6pm).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Messed up reservation.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Had specified ground floor as I cannot use stairs. Desk clerk informed me on arrival that the assist. manager told her to tell me my room was on the second floor. When I asked her how I would get my walker up the stairs she just shrugged and said sorry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback on your experience at our hotel. While we try our best, we unfortunately cannot guarantee each guests' requests. We apologize that your specified need for ground floor was not met and that our staff fell short of trying to render the situation. We strive to go above and beyond for each of our guests so we are sorry that the staff failed to do this for you. We appreciate your review because it lets us know areas we need to improve. We hope that on your next visit to the area you choose to stay with us again so that we can show you our devotion to providing as best an experience as possible for our guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcomed!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Perfect Crappy Reviewers! Review your interview. Hotel was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could disprove some of the negative comments you may have seen. We have been pushing to make every guest's stay great and we are glad to hear we succeeded with you. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Room not so clean, bed sheet not so white, everything smells like tobacco (non-smoking room), near a railroad, carpet dirty on stairs, hallway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize that your stay with us was not up to standards. We appreciate your feedback so that we can improve these issues. We are constantly looking for ways to improve and your comments help us do that. We hope that you choose to stay with us again so that we can show you our progress. Thank you again
4 out of 5
by peter

Usa

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast weak but I would use it as an overnight again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Tess, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cigarette smoke in hallway on the nonsmoking hall

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Nice employees
Cons: The smoke situation
I exited my "nonsmoking" room about 9 p.m. to get something out of my car and the whole hallway reeked of cigarette smoke. I mentioned it to the desk clerk on the way out. He said he would do something about it. Went back into my room, then left again 45 minutes later and the smoke smell was overpowering. Mentioned it to the same clerk who stated he had sprayed air freshener or something and stated that the smoke can get sucked into the hall from the smoking floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Tess M - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us We apologize that the smoke from our select few smoking rooms was overpowering, but we do appreciate you letting us know this so that we could attempt to get the situation fixed. We are also currently looking into other solutions so that this issue does not arise again. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we look forward to you staying with us again.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Albuquerque

Cheyenne birthdays

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
In and out - easy peasy
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Tess, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad we could provide you with a hassle free experience. We look forward to seeing you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for our quick stop

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Room, staff
Cons: Breakfast was very basic
Stayed one night while passing through. Hotel was clean, staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear your quick stop with us was enjoyable. We strive to provide friendly service and a clean place to rest so we are pleased we could give you those things. We are however, sorry to hear the breakfast was less than perfect. We are always looking for suggestions to improve in all areas so thank you for the information. We hope you chose to stay with us again soon.