Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes or No? Depends

Posted Apr 8, 2018
OK place with dog. Split level with no ADA access to upper level. We arrived late buy receptionist went through line of three guest quickly.then TV had no signal. Front desk provided page of trouble shooting tips whrn what was required was the desks remote to reset input. Limited to no Wi-Fi. At checkout new clerk was dismissive of problems. Breakfast waz OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia beach, va

Not our cup of tea......

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Not much hospitality. We did reserve a smoking room, however the smell eminating the room came from the poorly operating a/c unit. Could not see through the filthy window. The febreeze we used help to manage a fretful night. Sorry not sorry Super8. We would never recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Passing through

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Passing, driving through Wyoming. We had a party of three and after whole day of driving from Iowa, we stayed here. 2 queen beds, 79$ plus tax. Everything was pleasant, comfy and we needed sleep. There are many more hotels, next time we will check some other one, but I would recommend this one 100%!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise

Right on the tracks

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Room and breakfast were great
Cons: Mention the train tracks on the site
Location: just a quick stop-over
Needed a room on our trip cross country and figured that this would work. right on the train tracks and you could hear the horns most of the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price is what you get

Posted Jan 10, 2018
I paid through Expedia and the hote charged me as well. Very irritating when this happened because my money is given back for another week. Not cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Very nice, 4 pillows. East side rooms have train noise, otherwise perfect stop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings Montana

Nice clean friendly.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Nice clean friendly.Great bang for the buck motel. Everything it would take to make me come back. Great job guys!
5 out of 5
by Kasie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laramie wyoming

Lady at the front was rude

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Tried to check in, but she wouldnt let me with a passport and credit card, so I asked if my friend could check in, she had a drivers liscense but she was from the town that the hotel was in so the lady said that residents of the town couldnt get a room there. I tried again to figure out a way to check in and she yelled at me saying that I had three strikes on me for trying to get the room I booked. Very rude. Not recommending Super 8 to anyone.