Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laramie wyoming

Lady at the front was rude

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Tried to check in, but she wouldnt let me with a passport and credit card, so I asked if my friend could check in, she had a drivers liscense but she was from the town that the hotel was in so the lady said that residents of the town couldnt get a room there. I tried again to figure out a way to check in and she yelled at me saying that I had three strikes on me for trying to get the room I booked. Very rude. Not recommending Super 8 to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Older hotel, but remodeled very well. Clean with excellent staff. Daily USA Today is nice. Room had recliner & desk with chair and pleasant western décor. Easy access from interstate. Only negative for me was lack of variety of hot foods for breakfast. Eggs/sausage/bacon etc. that is standard for free breakfasts were there. I can only eat so many waffles. The weather was cold so it would have been nice to have something a little warmer. Otherwise, great value for the cost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

EVerything was fine.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Location. Availability at reasonable price.
Cons: No comment.
Location: Not applicable for us.
It is an older motel and not as nice as a newer one. The breakfast was acceptable but less available entres than other places. But everything was fine and we enjoyed our stay there,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 99347

Night in Cheyenne

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Easy to find.
Location: Visiting son. Didn't run around much.
Comfortable and convenient. Close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pueblo colorado

Great price and very comfy beds, would stay again!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Can't beatell the price! Loved the comfortable beds, pictures. Couldnot figure out how shower worked, may want to give a heads up at check in.
4 out of 5
by don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Passerby

passing by

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The city is a bit rough but this hotel was great. The girl at the desk got me in fast and was very nice. The hotel lobby was super clean. The room was very comfortable and very clean. Great stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Traveling through.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, comfortable bed.
Cons: Shampoo the carpets.
Location: Did not have time to visit, just traveling through.
Easy to find, stayed one night while traveling through. Out of 5 motels, this one had the most comfortable mattress. The carpets could use a shampooing.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels