Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

worst hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
nothing to say about it, food room and services we at its worst
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

Close to airports

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Needed for one night and close by airport so it was convenient. Towels were not provided in the bathroom. Tv subscription ran out of money in the middle. Free Breakfast was provided only for one guest and other guests had to pay . Breakfast was good but starts only after 7:30 am Was not able to turn the light off as it was set based on key initiated switch, if you remove to switch off everything is off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
They had trouble finding my reservation. The room HAD ROACHES. Bath had no hot water only lukewarm. Bed was bad. Room was noisy. Now I know why price was so low.
1 out of 5
by Vishal from Navi Mumbai

Pathetic rooms for the money charged.

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Poor quality of rooms and poor service. Lots of scope for improvement. The room we got had a sofa in a bad condition, the fan regulator doesn't work, toilet jet non functional, uncomfortable bed,switch boards are in pathetic condition. Good: Breakfast was good. Reception: They promised to send me an soft copy of the invoice but I never received it.
1 out of 5
by Gaurav from chandigarh

Disgusting n pathetic

Posted Jun 24, 2014
worst n patetic hotel to stay torn bedsheets. dull n slow staff.tv nt working.stinky washrooms.water seepage and blocked drain pipes
2 out of 5
by Bimal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by crazy from Singapore

Poor service

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
This ist he worst hotel have ever said.They woke me up 3 times in the middle of the night to scan the same passport . Poor service ,they dont have ac only cooler,no cleaning ,the bed sheets were dirty and poor maintenance,cockroach all around room.Lights not working properly.Staffs didnt have a clue what is hotels.com booking.It took me 1 hour to let them understand this is already paid online .Overall never ever stay in this hotel .Would recommend to stay to any 5 star hotel
4 out of 5
by Josh S from Siliguri WB

Staff was Great!!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for six nights. The staff was great, the internet worked well in the room. Not far from the airport or US Consulate. Don't let the look from outside fool you,for a budget to medium prices hotel in Mumbai this would be my first pick. Room service food was good. Many cable channels on the large flat screen tv.
1 out of 5
by Jeremy from Boston

Shady place with pooor amateur staff

Posted Feb 3, 2014
This place is super disappointing. Not worth the price for the area its located in and ameneties offered. The rooms are small and have the worst possible view. The attending staff and front desk managers are untrained amateurs. Stay away.
3 out of 5
by j from c

Not properly maintained

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Closer to Airport and Drop off and Pickup Service
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms and hallway
Location: Near to International Airport