Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good for airport!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Very nice staff! The room was ok and I did book last minute!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Aiport traveller.

Posted Mar 19, 2012
Though hotel is in a slum neighborhood, it's good for Airport transfer. Service of the Hotel is excellent. They provide very nice Airport transfer @200 Rs/trip. Overall very good for staying near Airport, close to both Domestic & International airport (distance to both airport 3KM).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kåge

Near airport in Mumbai

Posted Jan 12, 2012 on Hotels
This is a cheap hotel with low standard, but useful for it´s location near the airport and they arrage transport to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kovland

hello

Posted Dec 12, 2011 on Hotels
Nice cheap hotel close to the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Svendborg

okay for a late flight arrivel

Posted Dec 10, 2011 on Hotels
We were upgraded to a better room- nice. The standard is what you would expect from a cheap Indian hotel/ not very clean but also not discusting. If you expect european quality stay away. a good chance to get bitten by slum mosqitoes I wonder what they carry. Its not good value/ but then nothing is in Mumbai. Anywhere else in India this room would cost 20 % of the price we payed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

location: slum. dirty hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels
Although very nice manager, this hotel was filthy and located in the slums around the airport. didn't leave the room and food was horrible. dirty bathroom smelling of mothballs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from johannesburg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benningbroek

Flinke verbouwing tijdens verbrlijf

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Het personeel was aardig en het ligt vlak bij de luchthaven. Shuttledienst naar de luchthaven was gratis.
Cons: Deze kamer sluiten voor gasten
Location: Dicht bij de luchthaven.
Tijdens mijn verblijf was er een flinke verbouwing aan de gang op de begane grond waardoor ik steeds in de herrie zat. Mijn kamer was helemaal een ramp. Het raam van mijn kamer waar de airco in was gebouwd, kwam uit in de keuken van een restaurant. Hierdoor zat ik steeds in het lawaai van het personeel en het gekletter van potten en pannen. Het was of ze naast je bed stonden te koken. Deze kamer is op de begane grond en zou eigenlijk alleen als bezemhok gebruikt moeten worden. Ik denk dat andere kamers wel beter zijn op de hogere verdiepingen en wordt het volgens mij wel een mooi hotel na de verbouwing. Het personeel is wel heel aardig en behulpzaam. Ik kon misschien wel om een andere kamer vragen maar 's nachts vertrok mijn vliegtuig dus verbleef ik er maar 5 uurtjes.