Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bhubaneswar

Excellent Hotel near to the Airport

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Nice location, good staff, nice amenities
Cons: spa rates seemed to high compared to other similar category hotels in India
Location: International Airport (5 mins drive), Andheri commercial area(10 mins drive)
Pleasant stay with family. Staff very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great experience - wonderful staff, great food, superb rooms and amenities. Staff bent over backwards to make sure we were comfortable and well looked after. Travel guides / drivers were amazing too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Excellent location to travel in India

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Can take morning fligth to a different city and be back at migth. Hotel pool and gym exceptional good with sauna and steam room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff were very helpful and professional. They provided excellent service, nothing was a problem for them The Regency club was fantastic and great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mangalore

Nice hotel.. close to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Overall a very good experience, staff were good.. cleanliness was good... even the security will have a smiling face and greet you... overall I would say a good experience...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights. Clean and in a convinient location. Hotel staff were very polite and helpful. Overall a very good stay. Worth booking if you want to be near international airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Excellent service and location ,staff was very good and well mannered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you. I am pleased to hear that you have had a wonderful stay. At Hyatt Regency Mumbai guest satisfaction is a priority and genuine care is at the heart of all our service actions. Thank you for commending our hospitality and service. I look forward to welcome you on your next visit soon. Warm Regards, Hardip Marwah, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Too costly
Really Amazing. I liked the hotel and the view outside the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you. . I am pleased to hear that you have had a wonderful stay. At Hyatt Regency Mumbai our effort is to ensure that our guests make the most of being away when they stay with us. Thank you for commending our hospitality and service. I look forward to welcome you on your next visit soon. Warm Regards, Hardip Marwah, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service all round.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Enjoyed the convenient position near the airport and the high standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Hardip Marwah, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing #HyattRegencyMumbai, hotel near the International airport. I am glad that you loved the hotel services & facilities. Would love to see your memories across facebook/twitter/instagram (@hyattregencymumbai). Looking forward to welcome you again soon! Regards, Hardip Marwah, General Manager, Hyatt Regency Mumbai.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Poor reception services

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: comfortable
Cons: staff attention and behaviour
I was attending a wedding at the Hotel and decided to stay for three days . I did not have a wedding card . I phoned reception to see if they could send someone to buy a simple wedding card for which I would pay for this service as well as the price of the card. This was because I did not know Mumbai and did not have transport. The staff checked if they could do this for me and after a lot of toing and froing , it was not possible to have this request met. There are porters hanging around the reception desk trying to grab your baggage , my baggage was taken from me before I had a chance to say know. One evening I asked the reception staff to arrange a taxi for me . When I went out , one of the doormen said that a hotel taxi would be too expensive and decided to get me a really small , smelly, rickety , dirty car and put me in it. I did not like the fact that I was not given the chance to decide.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nishat, Thank you for taking the time out to share with us feedback on your visit to our hotel, it truly does help us serve you better. We regret the inconvenience caused during you stay and assure you it is otherwise unlike the high service standards we endeavour to maintain. I have brought this to the attention the departments concerned. Do allow us the opportunity of welcoming you back soon so that you can experience the authentic hospitality we so believe in providing. Warm Regards, Hardip Marwah, General Manager