Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Very good

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Very welcoming and professional
Cons: Everything was good
Location: The beach is beautiful, the shops with variety of Indian attires
Good experience. The hotel is beautiful, the suite was spacious. The staff were friendly and polite. The services were wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by the mirador mumbai, Hotel Management
Thank you for the appreciative review. We are delighted to read your experience with us. I'm glad we were able to exceed your expectations, offering true value and genuine hospitality. I certainly look forward to having you soon once again with us. Assuring our impeccable services at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nairobi

hospitable staff,great meals,serene environment.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Everything believe me .
Cons: Give clients bonuses to stay longer.
Location: Great Solitaire group buildings. Nice calm Andheri road.
Wish can stay for life in the hotel. Respectful staff all through, high standards room, excellent entertainment. Nice location, Indians are nice people. Loved it BIG.Thank you guys for your accorded services .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by the mirador, Hotel Management
Thank you for the appreciative review. We are delighted to read your experience with us. I'm glad you were impressed with our hotel, food quality, location and courteous staff, offering true value and genuine hospitality. We assure to repeat exceeding your expectation and continue to experience our warmth, humble and extraordinary services. I certainly look forward to having you soon once again with us. Assuring our impeccable services at all times.
4 out of 5
by NAVARUN

Good Experience in Mirador

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
My stay with my family from 28.02.2017 to 06.03.2017. We have enjoyed our stay in Mirador. Hotel Restaurant is fabulous. Hotel Location is very good .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Mr. Navarun for your positive comments and sharing your experience with us. I'm glad you were impressed with our location, food, courteous & helpful staff. We ensure you will always be impressed by our warmth, humble and extraordinary services. We value your patronage and look forward to have you soon once again with us. Assuring our impeccable services at all times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive hotel with basic facilities

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The review is more so with the pricing than the facilities. The overall facilities, food and staff are good however for the price, one can actually get a much better deal. The hotel is located in a crowded area hence getting in and out is always a challenge due to heavy traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by the mirador, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us and appreciate your positive review. I'm glad we were able to exceed your expectations, offering true value and genuine hospitality. We will certainly look into your suggestions. I certainly look forward to having you soon once again with us. Assuring our impeccable services at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A pleasant surprise

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel was a welcomed and very pleasant surprise - the rooms comfort and finish exceeded that of the JW and other options. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by the miradir, Hotel Management
Thank you for your appreciative review. It makes us feel good to know that you've carried along a truly amazing and memorable experience. I'm glad you were impressed with our location, food, services, gym and professional team. We ensure you will always be impressed by our professionalism, humble and extraordinary services. I certainly look forward to having you soon once again with us. Assuring our impeccable services at all times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was alright. Staff didn't seem to have much knowledge of the system. I paid $118 and was definitely not worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us and appreciate your positive review. I'm glad we were able to exceed your expectations, offering true value and genuine hospitality. We will certainly look into your suggestions. I certainly look forward to having you soon once again with us. Assuring our impeccable services at all times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is good for short stay and is for business. Food is very ordinery and need a lot of improvement in taste, presentation
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you faced . I deeply regret that we fell short in few aspects to provide you with the facilities and services of your taste. It is never in our intention to inconvenience any of our guests. We are the finest and most preferred 4 star designer hotel in Mumbai with the highest positive reviews, loyal and satisfied guests. It was very un-fortunate for such things to happen to you. Your comfort is our priority. I assure to personally look into your comfort to ensure you have a memorable experience with us on your next visit. We value your patronage and look forward to host you soon once again. Assuring our impeccable services at all times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Hotel with a Heart

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
A place where one finds the Human Touch ... A place where the staff understands the needs of guests & attends to it with style. A place where my work place is close & an absolute stay place for me during my next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the appreciative review. We are delighted to read your experience during your stay with us. It makes us feel good to see our guests happy and especially to know You’ve had an memorable and impressive stay. I'm glad we were able to exceed your expectations, offering true value and genuine hospitality. We look forward to having you soon once again with us. Assuring our impeccable services at all times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pathetic front office and food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
“the Mirador hotel” is one of Mumbai’s preferred and finest 4 star designer hotel offering true value , genuine hospitality, service and warmth. I deeply regret that we could not exceed your expectation and fell short to provide you with the facilities and services of your taste. I will certainly speak to our executive chef, Front Office team and make amends to improvise the food quality and service standards. We value your patronage and look forward to have you once again with us. Assuring our impeccable services at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Overall good stay. Good food from restaurant. Staff were helpful overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by the mirador, Hotel Management
Thank you sir for the appreciative review .We are very delighted to read your praises on our food quality. I must admit we are very popular and highly recommended for our Asian Cuisine, buffets, food festivals, cakes, patisseries, Coffees, coolers, continental food and sizzlers at our multi outlets, “House of Asia”s and “Biskotti”-Cake Cafe. We look forward to having you at the “House of Asia” more often. Assuring our impeccable services at all times.