Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2019
A very unique property in the hearth of Chia. Highly recommended. The service, staff, beach, food and views from the room were superb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time at beautiful with amazing food!

Posted Sep 22, 2018 on Hotels
Our stay was great, we had breakfasts and dinners included and the quality of the food was amazing, with great choice and new dishes every day. The beach was spectacular. The only downturn was that the places located from each other in around 10 min distance and you need to take a car to go around if don’t want to walk, we did understand it was because of big territory, so having car was great. I would recommend this people for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes, UK

Amazing location with fabulous staff!

Posted Sep 16, 2018
We loved the resort and we’re lucky as for us, the time we went was perfect. Much quieter than the months of July & August when no doubt it would have been very busy with families. The food was fresh & tasty with staff very attentive despite it being buffet service. Of course, with half board, drinks were extra which we found reasonably priced. Our room was immaculate & the staff cleaned the rooms including floors daily & thoroughly. All of the entertainment staff were friendly & inviting when playing games in the beach, which wasn’t for us but they asked us without pressure & were chatty despite us not wanting to take part. Overall we had a lovely relaxing time here, with beautiful beaches & even some other local good restaurants to try should you venture out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Relaxation in stunning setting

Posted Jul 6, 2018
My children and I loved this hotel. It was quiet. The beach was beautiful and pool was excellent. We stayed on the “Baia” side which appealed more to us than being on the side with the shop and stage (too busy and commercial). The food at la pergola was fine and definitely better at white Luna (which was not included in room). The staff were super friendly and patient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely bungalow style hotel right next to beach!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Great views and very close to beach. The 5 star sister hotel is just across the road and you can use facilities which is a great bonus!
Cons: When half board they charge for water with dinner but its complementary and breakfast which we thought was a little odd.
Location: Relax on beach, hiking, water sports, horse riding etc ideal beach holiday really!
WOW if you like a good view this is the place for you. Chia is simply stunning, beaches, mountains, turquoise water picture perfect!
3 out of 5
by Jessica from miami

ok hotel in nice area

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
budget hotel in area, but nothing fancy. Service was not great. Our friends were staying in 5 star part of the resort across the street and shuttle would not take us there even though I am 6 months pregnant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for Family

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Playing football
Cons: Bed
Very good trip .. really recommend .. only bad point are the beds ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Noisy!

Posted Sep 29, 2008
We found the room very noisy - a child crying in the night in the next bedroom sounded as if it was in with us! This is clearly a family hotel so we would not recommend it for a quiet time. Apart from this we enjoyed our stay and the food, service and staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Good freindly hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2007
The rooms are basic but clean and provide all you really need for a wonderful break. One word of caution. since the hotel rooms are dotted around the hill side, it's not really suitable for people would would have difficulty walking, having said that there is a shuttle service which can run you around the village (which isn't really that big, but some of the paths are a little steep).