Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: price
The location is good, across the street from the old city and near the Tha Phae gate. I think the hotel is over priced, it's good, but there are cheaper hotels just as good or better. There are a lot of Chinese staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まだまだ。おしい!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルに滞在していると言うよりスタッフの教育施設のような対応でした。新人教育をやっているような対応が随所で見られました。ホテルとしては規模も立地条件等もよいので、スタッフ教育がよくなれば評価が上がってくると思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front DesK Staff Unhelpful...Very Very Bad Service

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
首先,我們是早到了12:30check in,叫我地14:00才拿到key,我訂的是Deluxe Room 竟然給我Superior Room,做錯野還説是Guest Mistake,浪費我的時間跑上跑落換房,種族期視,外國人未到14:00即check in有key上房,我地的房ready 但也要等到14:00才給key(這是他們跟我們說),是甚麽道理?做事欠缺彈性,真是一個不愉快經歷-.-
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 鎌倉

サンデーマーケットが近くて便利

Posted Aug 9, 2016
サンデーマーケットがちょうどない日曜日で残念でしたが、町を歩き、ご飯を食べ楽しく過ごせました。また来たいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by Andrei

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
value for money
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Canada

Chiang Mai!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great family Holliday in Chiang Mai! Hotel contributed to making a great stay!
2 out of 5
by Jason from Sydney

Very disappointing 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hardly a 4 star hotel. Honestly i've never slept in a worse bed in my life. The floor was softer. After the first night, we asked for another room to be told all beds in the hotel were the same. They did try and put some single mattresses (dirty and nasty) on top for our second night which made it just bearable. Breakfast very average - all dinner time foods except for egg station. It suspiciously looked like leftovers from night before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great location, staff easy to communicate with, and great hotel accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Carrai

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Only disappointing facility was an in bath shower.
4 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, in a good position for seeing the city, also they have a great tour service lady who was very efficient and helpful. Only one problem was the bed was really hard, like sleeping on the floor.