Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本 名古屋市

ナイトバザーに近い

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: 買い物に便利
Cons: 室内の水回り、部屋のクロスの剥がれ
Location: ナイトバザーも近く食事をする所も多数あり。
バスタブに湯がためにくい。 エアコンの効きがわるい。 エレベーターが直ぐに重量オーバー。 価格に見合ったホテル。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: 良い点はナイトバザーに近い(徒歩2~3分)です。
Cons: 古いのは、やも得ないとしても、部屋ならびに通路の清掃等、 手が行き届いていない印象です。 清掃をしたのかな?と思うレベルです。 支配人等が、ちょっと巡回すれば気付くと思います。
Location: ナイトバザーが近く、雰囲気を楽しめます。
良い点はナイトバザーに近い(徒歩2~3分)です。 古いのは、やも得ないとしても、部屋ならびに通路の清掃等、 手が行き届いていない印象です。 清掃をしたのかな?と思うレベルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very near to night market and foods stall.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
This was the 2nd times I've stayed in this hotel, as I like the location which is very convenient to the night market and there're so many foods varieties around this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Hotel was great and all the staff extra great

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The staff and how helpful and friendly then where
Cons: maybe the interior of the rooms,the paint and wallpaper
Location: Location was perfect and the Hotel with there tour information had plenty to do
Had a great time thanks to the Hotel ,the restaurant next door was clean friendly and food was terrific .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

本館はともかく…

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: JF無料なところのみです。
Cons: 別館でもWi-Fiが使えるようにする。 エアコンが年代物過ぎる。 150Bもする朝食のビュッフェのバリエーションが少ない。(おそらく中国人向け) 肉系はどこのホテルでも出すマズいチキンソーセージのみ。
Location: ナイトバザールに近く、すぐ近くにセブンイレブンもあって便利。
合計五日間、滞在しました。初日にいきなりシャワーが故障していました。 サイトで見てオッケーだったはずのWi-Fiが別館では一切使えなかったので、本館のロビー(エアコン無し)で何時間も過ごす羽目に…。 中継機やブースターを使えばいいのですぐに改善して欲しいです。 宿泊をお考えのみなさん、参考にして下さい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Drsalt1

Great location. Great price. Room very nice.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
This is an excellent hotel for the price. Next to the night market. Close to many reasonable restaurants. Close to the Mae Ping river. Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcus Antonius Aurelius

Buffet breakfast!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Awesome breakfast and value for money. Very convenient location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra

Good value room

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was huge the wifi worked well, breakfast was fine, not many western options but enough. Good location behind the night market, and the staff were very helpful, would definitely stay again, we changed to this hotel because it had a relatively comfy bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

位置好

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置不错,走到night bazaar只要三分钟。酒店人员服务态度很好,耐心帮我们解决各种问题。就是酒店条件一般,最贵的房型也一般。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

位置好

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置不错,走到night bazaar只要三分钟。酒店人员服务态度很好,耐心帮我们解决各种问题。就是酒店条件一般,最贵的房型也一般。