Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location

Posted Feb 1, 2017
This was my third stay here. Location is great, pool is lovely, breakfast is o.k. and room is a good size and comfortable, all for a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like luxury

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great hotel, very stylish and elegant with a fitness centre (albeit with limited equipment) and a pool. Felt like we were spoiling ourselves without paying very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle.USA

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jan 24, 2017
very nice hotel ,clean room, maybe need some updates, like new tv,save box ,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

moldy old

Posted Jan 20, 2017
At check in staff provide poor information on hotel amenities. Old, moldy smell, multiple repair problem in room not resolved
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Seriously dated. 4 stars? Really? The lobby perhaps.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: 7-11 in front.
Cons: Complete revamping of hotel management.
Location: A short walk to Chiang Mai night market.
Dirty hotel, rude staff..... Stay away from this hotel, Chiang Mai has many other fine hotels! The hotel tried to pull a scam by charging more money for 2 people/room (they claimed only 1 person/room allowed). Air conditioner didn't work during the 2 night stay. Staff always talked among themselves, ignoring guests all the time. In need of renovation, out dated interior. Stay away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Free wifi was not working well.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: I liked the lobby and the terrace for the breakfast.
Cons: Free wifi.
It was comfortable stay. I liked the terrace for breakfast too. However, wifi at room was too slow that I could not use at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel so far I have experience in Thailan

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Staying in Room901 during Dec 29, 16 to Jan 1, 17 1. Un-clean room - my friend and I have to spray insert repellent on all bed sheets and blankets before sleep every night 2. Un-clean washroom - molds on shower curtain 3. Un-clean throwover - there are dirts on throwover 4. Never update - both hardware (from hotel facilities to basic bed sheets & shower curtain) to software (customers service) 5. Non-customer centric staff - worst customer service I have experienced so far, completely unable to understand customers' needs and give advices or provide solutions. Words I heard most from hotel staff in my trip is "we don't have" "we cannot help". They even unable to support guests to give correct directions to taxi drivers, all tuk-tuk drivers they called do not know the way to places we want to go. I have experienced a restaurant staff can easily get me a tuk-tuk and accurately tell tuk tuk where we want to go. WILL NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN AND NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE AS WE SHOULD NOT PAID FOR THOSE DIRTY AND NEVER THROWNAWAY BED SHEETS & SHOWER CURTAIN + POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
hotel staff is little bit rude.