Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
The lady in the reception is not friendly at all. And I can hear what next room people talk about when I am in my room. Too noise!!!
4 out of 5
by Yohan from Toulouse

Bien placé dans le carré central mais bruyant!!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Charmant petit hôtel, situé dans le carré central de Chang Mai mais très bruyant la nuit!! La chambre est bien mais il y avait un problème d'eau chaude avec la douche! La piscine est agréable même si il n'y a pas trop de transats et surtout sa température glacée!! Le petit déj n'est pas terrible mais l'hôtel en général nous a satisfait!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋았습니다.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
호텔은 그리 넓진 않지만 깨끗했어요. 그리고 밤에는 크진않지만 야시장이 바로 옆에 열려서 아주 편했습니다. 치앙마이 게이트 주위라 썽태우 타고 다니기도 편했어요. 그리고 직원들도 아주 친절!
3 out of 5
by Bodo from Düsseldorf

Mittelmäßiges Gästehaus in recht guter Lage

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Gute Lage, kleine Zimmer mit wenig Bewegungsraum, Größe des Pool erinnert stark an ein Planschbecken... Frühstück akzeptabel, Personal freundlich aber etwas unbeholfen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
蚊子很多,距离夜市很近,住宿条件一般。服务态度一般。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Run of the mill hotel. Rockhard beds. Pool very small (on photos looks like decent size which it isn't) and right next to the busy road, so you would not swim and read there. Good for a night on your way through. Not as a holiday stay.
5 out of 5
by jane

Attractive place

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very god, very comfortable, attractive hotel. We enjoyed our stay here and are looking forward to returning for another night in a couple of days time.
5 out of 5
by heesuk from 전남 장흥

"Good Location, Great Bathroom"

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Chiang Mai Boutique House in Feb 2016 and it was really great. When it comes to evaluating hotels/guesthouses, we value quality of its bathroom/shower the most and this guesthouse had a good bathroom(in size/water pressure) at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Judith

Good location in old Chiang Mai

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good, breakfast good. The hotel could do with refurbishment, was looking tired. Staff were helpful but could be a little off at times, more smiles would help. Overall good location and place to stay for the price. Pool slightly cold due to the fact that it got little sun. Great places to eat nearby.