Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Hotel was good, Breakfast is simple but balanced. Room size is good Bathroom sink was clogged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

内装がオシャレ!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
内装がオシャレです。洗面台やテーブルもレトロな雰囲気で統一されており、気持ちのいい部屋です。ホテルの周辺もレンタサイクル店、マッサージ店、屋台街など旅行者に便利な店が多く泊まりやすいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

saubere zentrale Unterkunft

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und die Sauberkeit des Hauses und auch der nette unkomplizierte Service.
Cons: Bei unserem Kurzaufenthalt sind uns keine nennenswerten Mängel aufgefallen.
Location: das Haus befindet sich in der Nähe des Chiangmai gates, sehr zentrale Lage und von dort kann man auch zum Saturdaynight-market in der Wualairoad gehen
Wir haben eine zentrale Unterkunft für eine Nacht vor unserer Heimreise gesucht und dies im Chiang Mai Boutique house gefunden. Natürlich ist es in dieser Ecke etwas lauter und quirlliger, aber dies hat uns nicht gestört, denn für uns war die Lage und Sauberkeit das Wichtigste. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt würde wir eher ein älteres autentisches Guesthouse wählen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell till ett förmånligt pris

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Vi spenderade tre nätter på hotellet och var väldigt nöjda. Rummen var rena och badrummet var fräscht. En bra pool och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by y from 中国

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
在古城区,但是稍微有点偏了,环境还行,服务一般,没有电梯,幸好我们住一层,入住时前台只是把钥匙交给我们,就让我们自己去找房间了。。。但是问他们方向的时候还是比较帮忙的,总体还行
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chi HO from HONG KONg

NICE HOTEL

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
NICE HOTEL, WILL COME BACK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by katia from Madrid

Nos ha decepcionado un poco

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
La ubicación es buena. El ruido es bastante insoportable, tanto de la calle como de otras habitaciones. La limpieza deja bastante que desear y un día no nos hicieron la habitación. Las fotos no representan la realidad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PENELOPE from Lyon

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Les moins: On voulait une twin mais ce prix était pour une double! Pas possible de changer! -obligées de prendre un tuk tuk dès que l'on voulait sortir -chambres supérior donc entendez Basic trop petite Les plus: -la piscine -petit déjeuner -Agence d'excursions à côté adorable -le style et le charme de l'hôtel pas trop grand!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

房間天花板漏水,換成洗衣機轉動聲不停的房間

Posted Jul 14, 2015
半年前預定的兩個房間,借不到吹風機,一房間天花板不停漏水,另一間整夜聽漏水聲,因客滿只能換一間房,該房間很久沒人入住,床墊壞了有霉味,更糟的是整夜有洗衣機轉動聲不能關閉,夜間工作人員不接電話態度很差。第2天旅館老闆更換老板的另一個旅館,比較新,住宿比較舒適,但在網路上查詢,價錢較低,可能是不在古城區域內。