Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff. A bit worn.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We went for two days to relax and found the staff extremely friendly. The guest room was looking a bit worn. Food was excellent and quite reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pattaya,THAILAND


Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: ロケーションと静かなところ
Cons: 庭の落ち葉のメンテナンスが気になりました。
Location: 山の中ですが、近くに蘭の公園があったり 感じの良いカフェがあったりで散策しても楽しめると思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Best Hotel Stay of my life

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Service, attention to detail
Location: Elephants- Patara or Ran tong. Tiger Kingdom. Long neck village.
I'm a business and leisure traveler and have never experiences such a good quality of service anywhere else in the world. The amenities are spectacular. We were upgraded to the Pool Villa and everything from start to finish was perfect. The staff goes above and beyond to help you and tend to your needs at every single moment. Aom, the lovely concierge has helped us on our reservations and made our stay better. Amm was able to resolve some things that needed tending and way out of their way to make sure everything was great. The dinning accommodations are spectacular. From the breakfast buffet to the Italian restaurant it is all impeccable. Bee at the Terraces restaurant was awesome. Ask for her and she will take care of you. She is sweet, attentive and very nice. We had the opportunity of having a romantic dinner at the rice barn and I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a special moment. The hotel makes sure it is a night to remember, and then Guide, the person in charge of your meal makes it worthwhile. They have a live Thai musician and the view is amazing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 食事
Cons: スタッフの基本的な対応、部屋の整備
Location: 街から遠く、タクシーを利用するとかなりの額になる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SP Brazil

Amazing pool villa experience

Posted May 27, 2016
The hotel team staff eas excelllent, giving us a upgrade to a better room as eas My birthday that week. The pool villa was fantastic, the room was impecable. Excellent breakfast and thai restaurant.
5 out of 5
by nicolo from Amsterdam

Just perfect!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel in Thailand
5 out of 5
by nicolo from Amsterdam

Simplement... Parfait!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bonjour à tous, Je voyage enormement mais je donne tres rarement des avis sur les hotels mais celui merite un avis. Qualité generale : parfait Acceuil : de tres grande qualité Staff : tres prevenant (juste ce qu'il faut) Chambre : incroyable (villa pool) Site : magique (sur une riziere ultra entretenue) Restaurants / pool bar : plus que bien, le chef Andrea est un vrai bon chef italien, produits frais, de qualité et innatendu de les trouver dans le nord de la Thailande. => aller y sans avoir le moindre doute, vous n'oublierez pas votre sejour.
5 out of 5
by Yungyun from Taiwan

The most premium resort ever!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful resort with the best quality of service and most spectacular rich field view. It's great for family vacation or romantic getaway. The service of the resort is beyond wonderful, especially the butler service for the resident we stayed, Ms. Moo, she's both very caring, considerate and very nice.
5 out of 5
by Lavina from Hong kong

Will return!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't have asked for more!
5 out of 5
by David from US

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is amazing!