Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
ロッジタイプでの宿泊でした。目の前には池があり、テラスもあり、朝には鳥の鳴き声が聞こえる静かなところでした。家族経営のようですが、皆さん親切で、穏やかでした。料理もおいしかったです。また来たいと思いました。
5 out of 5
by douglas from Hong Kong

Family feeling and great value!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Real home style service and very personable. Feel like a guest in their family. Always pleasant and helpful. Meal price very reasonable. Nice and reasonable laundry. Just put in basket and its done!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familiäres ruhiges Hotel ausserhalb der Stadt

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel liegt zwar ausserhalb der Stadt, bringt einen aber kostenlos dort hin. Rückfahrt ist einfach per Taxi selbst zu organisieren. Ausflüge entweder mit eigenem Mietwagen durchführen oder einen Fahrer für den Tag mieten. Man wird sofort in das familiär geführte Hotel aufgenommen. Sehr gutes Essen im eigenen Restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hermoso hotel muy amables todos

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Hermoso lugar y excelente atención, recomiendo este lugar una experiencia inolvidable
5 out of 5
by Sadia from Houston, TX

Chiang Mai's Finest Hospitality

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
We loved Jan and her family. They welcomed us into their bed and breakfast. It was one of the best places we stayed at and the kids had a great stay. We felt like we were in an authentic place with great hospitality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near the airport pick up and drop off services pro

Posted Jan 3, 2016
poor breakfast..cold and tasteless. very disappointing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Great staff and breakfast. Not the best area but the hotel grounds are very nice and clean
5 out of 5
by PENGLEI from 贵阳

很好的住宿体验

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
酒店老板人超好,而且环境一流,做的餐食也很好吃!唯一一点不足的就是有点远。从机场打车要400猪,离老城区这些也不近,有些司机都不认识路。有人要去的话打车就告诉司机mojo university,他就知道了。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: The beautiful setting and facilities but mostly the people.
Cons: I wouldn't suggest that they change anything.
The Golden Cupids Hotel is far more than just a normal hotel experience. This is a family run business and the people are amazingly friendly and helpful, you literally become "part of the family". The food from the restaurant is high quality and specializes in traditional Thai cuisine but they do have a great variety for those with different tastes. The setting is in a rural area with no traffic noise and plenty of gardens and green space on the property to make you feel isolated from the city even though the location is only 20 minutes from Chiang Mai city center. Their knowledge of the area is very helpful when looking for things to do and places to see. We found the staff to be happy and were always looking to make sure we had everything we needed and more. We meet numerous couples who have been coming to stay year after year all because of the unique experience this hotel provides.