Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とにかくホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2016
安くて静かなホテルですが、部屋が写真と180度違います‼ 設備はびっくりするほど古い‼ 値段わりには朝食がしっかり出て良かったです‼
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my brief stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Clean, if a bit bland and featureless: I stayed in the,tower section. Good clean pool which I had to myself the morning I swan, other than a couple of small children. Excellent breakfast but non existent Wifi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, Close to the university and zoo

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel was good for two nights but we also stayed in the old town for a few nights and preferred that location to this one. The rooms are also very small and ours didn't get cleaned until we requested it. The hotel staff speaks almost no English so it was tough to get information about the area. The breakfast is good and has many many options available. The pool area is also lovely. overall it was a good place for the incredibly cheap price we paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
พนักงานดูงงๆนิดหน่อยแต่็ช่วยเหลือเต็มที่ ห้องพักโอเคสมราคาแต่ตัวเตียงมีฝุ่นค่อนข้างหนา
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Decent hotel with affordable price

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Hotel with maya shopping center and the harbour just outside. Plenty of eateries around. Free wifi. Breakfast is buffet style. Need to bring your own slippers, toothpaste and toothbrush. No kettle and hair dryer in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The aircon didnt work, so they changed the at 11pm. When i claimed about it, they didnt even say sorry. I won't stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka

リラックスできるホテル

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Gardenの手入れがされていて、プールサイドでもゆったり出来ます。ニマンヘミン通りの近くなのでおしゃれなカフェなども多い。
Cons: WI-Fiが有料だという点。
Location: ロケーションは緑に囲まれた心地の良いところです。ニマンヘミン通りや旧市街とは少し違った雰囲気も味わえます。
旧市街からは少し離れていますがMAYA(大型モール)もありますしソンテオで行き来に不自由も感じません。ホテル名の通り緑に囲まれたいいところでリラックス感があります。建物は新しくはありませんが掃除は行き届いています。
4 out of 5
by RON from USA

great for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great bargain !… nothing fancy but the staff are great, the breakfast is good and the pool is lovely. The location is very good. A big mull a shirt walk away. We have stayed there several times and will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by 大大 from 廣東

房子比較細

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
樣樣都普通, 平價酒店不能要求太高
4 out of 5
by Ron and Pat from USA

Lovely hotel & great deal

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel......it's true that it's a bit warn around the edges, but for the price it's not really an issue. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The pool is wonderful.... And the location is great. There are some new shopping malls with movies and upscale products within walking distance. The energy level at the hotel is high .... And they do have a good breakfast. I have stayed there several times with my wife and our 3yr old.